Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Floral Ivory Rug Set (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXCELLENT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug set about 2 years ago just hoping for the best. Well, I am very proud of my decision to purchase these rugs. I have grandchildren, dogs and cats in my home, and we also entertain quite often. These rugs still look brand new! I have shampooed them twice and I vacuum them at least once per week. They have retained their shape, color and edge seams (which is normally the first thing to wear out.) I would definitely recommend these rugs to anyone who asks.

    Read More
    trail21 October 8, 2017
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Bought it several months ago.Colors are beautiful and they are still looking good even with my 2 dogs and cat all over them.

    Read More
    susiejo08 November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The Carolina Floral Ivôry Rug Set is perfect for my guest room and guest bath. I used the runner in the upstairs bathroom. All three rugs were useful. The quality is good for my wood and tile floors.

    Read More
    Susan K. July 28, 2015
  • Rug set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs! The quality and colors look great in my living room.

    Read More
    shan0689 March 19, 2014
  • beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This qas a deal for three rugs. I think they will hold up well, although this is my first experience with rugs

    Read More
    silverweir March 25, 2013
  • Great Products
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased after purchasing 9 other area rugs to cover refinished oak floors in upstairs bedrooms. Each room has a different color and design but all are "oriental" in style. All rugs are synthetic, look great and lie flat. I have purchased numerous household items from OStock and simply cannot beat the price and service. And, Club O is worth the cost if you shop frequently at OStock.

    Read More
    bestmtns June 12, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug set to use on recently installed bamboo floor. They look great and the colors will be easy to work with when accessorizing. This is the third time I've purchased these rugs for different rooms in the house and I haven't been disappointed.

    Read More
    cetest1 February 19, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rugs and a great bargain! The only thing.....the runner and smaller rug are not as brightly colored as the main large rug. They are still very nice and I would buy these again! Very good deal!

    Read More
    bass1184 June 22, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Was extremely pleased with my purchase. Shipping costs were excellent.Delivery was right on the money. Quality was great, would highly recommend. Thank You!

    Read More
    nstill May 19, 2011
  • Rug Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty set. Make sure you have room, mine is perfect for the bedroom and looks beautiful and feels great on bare feet. I got it here very quickly along with another rug and pad I had ordered. I don't think you can bet the price and quality for area rugs at Overstock.

    Read More
    gecko58 February 15, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quicky, beautiful pattern and of good quality. Very please with puchase.

    Read More
    am15 December 8, 2010
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the 3 rugs I received. They have a soft/thick nap and the colors are pleasantly bright. Larger than I had anticipated but I had not noted the dimensions. Highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    blimeylimey October 28, 2009
  • Nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are an excellent value and they look very good. I found that they coordinated well with the other Caroline rug that we had purchased. I bought these rugs because I planned to place two of them together and I think that they are good for this since they do not have a distint border.

    Read More
    greenbank September 9, 2009
  • Caroline Rug Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from overstock and the first review I have ever written from an online order. I am SO pleased with this purchase! I recieved the set 3 business days later, absolutely loved the design and although the rugs are not very thick, it is SO worth the money! A great deal for the set and the colors are beautiful. This was a great purchase and I definitely recommend it!!!!

    Read More
    bargnshopper January 14, 2009
  • Caroline Floral Ivory Rug Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a really good value for the price. The rugs are thicker than I expected. The set of three make it particularly appealing if you have the need for the different sizes (which I did). All in all, a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    jdunn December 24, 2008