Sale Starts at $35.69

Save $13.30 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Floral Heat-set Emerlen Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'7) - 2'2 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these runners
    Verified Purchase

    I mainly bought because my floors were slippery and my dog hurt himself running on bare floor , now he has no problem in the areas I put the runners

    Read More
    Michele W. May 26, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I returned. Don't buy. You will be disappointed.

    Read More
    Annette C. August 4, 2016
  • the colors are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    they wear like iron and the colors match everything

    Read More
    bninpa June 19, 2015
  • These runners fit our needs perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped extensively for bedside runners for our new bedroom, and we couldn't be more pleased. The colors in the rug are beautiful and true to the illustration. The feel is luxurious and the price was right!

    Read More
    mac1001 June 12, 2014
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered the Caroline Floral Emerlen large rug for my eat-in area of my kitchen-and loved it!! It has all the colors I love-burgundy, green and golds that I have throughout my house. Plus the black border ties in with the color of my kitchen island. So of course I had to order the 3 matching runners to complete the look! And the price point was perfect too...very reasonable. It really dresses up my French country kitchen!

    Read More
    posey123 April 5, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful! And on the plus side you don't notice the dog hair or the dirt from outside on them.

    Read More
    stpaddy031707 January 26, 2013
  • Very rich color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rich color. Runner is low profile so it can work in a doorway area. I would recommend.

    Read More
    lavlt November 6, 2012
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite disappointed in this runner. We purchased other rugs at the same time and they were as advertised. The runner however was really two smaller rugs sewn together, and not very expertly. The cost to retutn the rug and the difficulty of doing so mak eit even more frsutrating. Rather than return it, we are living with it because of these costs.

    Read More
    vmiori October 5, 2011
  • Sturdy, Stay in Place, Soft and Pretty Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought numerous of these rugs for a 1913 bungalow home. I bought the red, the black, and the ivory after reading many reviews. I LOVE these rugs. They lay very nicely on our hardwood floors, and they don't have to have a pad, I bought pads for the smaller ones (by the doors and the runners) to help them stay in place. The black has some red in it so I paired the bigger black with two smaller red ones for connections between rooms. I put the ivory ones in our dining and living room. I used runners in black in the kitchen, and they have held up very well. I have had them a year. They vacuum easily. Everyone loves them. They look more expensive than they are. I was able to have one in each room and it looks like grandma's house..which is what I wanted. I love the feel on my feet. I love that they are from Italy!!

    Read More
    hope4101 June 22, 2011
  • Fantastic rugs at a great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hesitate to order rugs from O.co again. Beautiful color, great size that brighten up my family room. I love them.

    Read More
    lshel June 10, 2011
  • Happy I Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that I picked out this particular rug. It looks even better than the picture and the colors work just great. You can't beat the price for this quality. Don't hesitate to buy this rug.

    Read More
    terrialb June 8, 2011
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully matched to the larger size I already have.. Looks beautiful in my entry way.. I highly recommend these rugs for any home.

    Read More
    sschumacher December 21, 2010
  • Great quality & price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Caroline Floral Burgundy area rug and runners we received. Online ordering was easy and delivery was fast (3-5 days) & free! They are more beautiful than pictured; the colors and pattern are very rich looking. The quality is better than expected as well. I would highly recommend this brand/style and in fact based my purchase on other customers reviews.

    Read More
    cgafan November 11, 2010
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. In the stores or other sites this rug would have been at least $200.00. I priced so many before I ordered this one. True to the color and laid flat from the beginning. I love it!!!

    Read More
    olive520 November 2, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've now bought four of these rugs for my son's home. They look great and are easy to clean. They look beautiful and, with the rug pads I also bought from Overstock, don't slide on his hardwood floors. Thanks for a wonderful product.

    Read More
    grandmajanwhite October 25, 2010
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    I use the runner in front of my kitchen sink area. I lke it very much as it doesn't show the dirt. I vacuum it once a week and it looks just fine.

    Read More
    aqms July 28, 2010
  • Love my rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and soft on my feet. Arrived VERY quickly.

    Read More
    tevs June 8, 2010
  • unmatching rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the ivory in this size and the supposedly matching 3'-3" x 4'-11" size on the same order. The exact same picture was shown for both sizes. They are not the same. The prox. 3'x4' rug has a heavy black line running continuously along both sides of the inside and outside borders. The runner does not have the black lines, which create a whole different effect. The identical pictures on the Overstock site do not show the black lines either. The labels on the rug backs indicate they are the rugs we ordered. The rugs are very nice otherwise.

    Read More
    immerg April 20, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. It does not shed and it is very plush. The red is a little more of a cross between a cranberry and a light brick. We love it.

    Read More
    riddle1 February 15, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Burgundy runner and I am thrilled! The pattern and colors are even better in person and the quality is great. Excellent rug for the money. I will be buying the same rug in different sizes to coordinate the decor.

    Read More
    naturegirlsue February 4, 2010