Today $339.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Floral Heat-set Emerlen Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my rug love the colors in the rug

    Read More
    Sharon J. December 4, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful RUG!!!!!!! Everyone raves on its rich colors.

    Read More
    Dawn Marie B. November 28, 2017
  • Wrong color ordered without my knowledge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My frustration is with Overstock! I was sent the wrong color rug, and I now have to pay a *** shipping return for it. The agent claims that I specifically selected that color and placed the order. I am pretty sure I did not select that color and have no idea how it was selected. Even the order confirmation showed the color of rug I thought I was buying, but they say its not even in stock. Overall, the website is misleading, and customer service is poor.

    Read More
    Srinivas A. August 2, 2017
  • Just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this second rug because I had purchased a smaller size of same rug for my foyer a while ago, and was so impressed with the quality of the rug for the price. Do not hesitate.....this is a wonderful rug. In fact, I'm planning on buying a third one for my dining room in the near future..

    Read More
    Sheryl M. July 27, 2017
  • Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This was described as burgundy, but it looks more brownish to me. It's nice enough, though. It's easy to clean, and it's true to size.

    Read More
    Marianne M. February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black rug and have it in my family room. It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Betsy S. December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this fairly quickly and the quality is great!

    Read More
    OstkUser96572 March 29, 2016
  • Smell
    Verified Purchase

    All good except strong smell that I think was artificial to make it smell like wool. Keep offgassing. Had to air out my places for hours a day and never stopped Sent back.

    Read More
    Grant S. February 23, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Burgundy rug and it is gorgeous. The color combination of burgundy, cream and sage is subtle and classy. Overstock had it here within a week which seems normal for them and makes me a very happy customer. As a side note, there is an odor which I'm assuming will dissipate in time. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Beverly S. February 20, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shiped fast Great quality

    Read More
    Edward W. July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and feels good on your feet.

    Read More
    bninpa June 5, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great. Wearing well, not as dark as I thought, which was good. Bought the black. Have had great luck with all my Overstock rugs

    Read More
    karancon28 April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug. Great for the price. one of the corners had damaged string sticking out which can be fixed.

    Read More
    samaliks January 27, 2014
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I only had hard wood in my living room, making it look a little cold. This rug gave it the warmth and hominess I wanted. It is elegant, but without the pretentiousness elegance so often brings.

    Read More
    tgood113 December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first rug purchase with Overstock. After reading the reviews and comparing prices, I felt I got the best rug possible at a fraction of the cost if I bought it somewhere else. The rug is simply beautiful. The colors are vibrant and match my decor perfectly. I am constantly getting compliments on it.

    Read More
    anniedigi18 October 29, 2013
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier with the look and quality of the rug. Better than some of the other rugs we paid a lot more for. We got the 9x12 and it is actually a little larger than that. I was worried about the design being too "busy," but it isn't striking us that way, at all. Colors match our decor (Devine's "peanut" and 'merlot") really well. Another plus is that it seems to be good at camouflaging German shepherd hair :) We will probably get a smaller complimentary version of this rug to place in the same great room under the dining table.

    Read More
    corvallis May 4, 2013
  • one lovely rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug. Everything in the pictorial is exactly as described. I purchased this rug to replace a wool oriental, ans am very pleased. I would highly recommend this rug-you will be happy with your purchase.

    Read More
    peggys1 July 3, 2012
  • carpet review
    Verified Purchase

    nice carpet for the money-shipping cost can't be beat- delivered right to your front door- I love shopping ovestock- convenient-fast delivery- never had a problem not getting what was offered, or purchased. Love this site!

    Read More
    oliversdaddy May 16, 2012
  • Fabulous area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with this purchase. The colors are vibrant and exactly as advertised. the quality of the rug was equal to a handwoven rug. The delivery time was 3 days- Wow- what service. This is an excellent rug at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    saratogasp February 7, 2012
  • WoW! The reviews were true!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for about 3 months looking for a giant rug for under our brown leather sectional. The big rugs at most stores were outrageously priced.I found this rug, read the reviews, and ordered it in Ivory. We have cherry hardwood floors, and this rug breaks up the colors of the dark floor and the dark couch. It has alot of detail, and vibrant colors that add a whole new feel to our living room. I cant believe how pretty this rug is! Not only that....the price was fantastic, the quality was unreal.....and no one rug I looked at prior to purchasing this one compared. Its always a gamble buying rugs online....but this is my 3rd from Overstock......and I seriously...LOVE them all!

    Read More
    cheercoach1226 January 19, 2012