Today: $364.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Floral Heat-set Emerlen Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This was described as burgundy, but it looks more brownish to me. It's nice enough, though. It's easy to clean, and it's true to size.

    Read More
    Marianne M. February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black rug and have it in my family room. It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Betsy S. December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this fairly quickly and the quality is great!

    Read More
    OstkUser96572 March 29, 2016
  • Smell
    Verified Purchase

    All good except strong smell that I think was artificial to make it smell like wool. Keep offgassing. Had to air out my places for hours a day and never stopped Sent back.

    Read More
    Grant S. February 23, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Burgundy rug and it is gorgeous. The color combination of burgundy, cream and sage is subtle and classy. Overstock had it here within a week which seems normal for them and makes me a very happy customer. As a side note, there is an odor which I'm assuming will dissipate in time. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Beverly S. February 20, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shiped fast Great quality

    Read More
    Edward W. July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and feels good on your feet.

    Read More
    bninpa June 5, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great. Wearing well, not as dark as I thought, which was good. Bought the black. Have had great luck with all my Overstock rugs

    Read More
    karancon28 April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug. Great for the price. one of the corners had damaged string sticking out which can be fixed.

    Read More
    samaliks January 27, 2014
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I only had hard wood in my living room, making it look a little cold. This rug gave it the warmth and hominess I wanted. It is elegant, but without the pretentiousness elegance so often brings.

    Read More
    tgood113 December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first rug purchase with Overstock. After reading the reviews and comparing prices, I felt I got the best rug possible at a fraction of the cost if I bought it somewhere else. The rug is simply beautiful. The colors are vibrant and match my decor perfectly. I am constantly getting compliments on it.

    Read More
    anniedigi18 October 29, 2013
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier with the look and quality of the rug. Better than some of the other rugs we paid a lot more for. We got the 9x12 and it is actually a little larger than that. I was worried about the design being too "busy," but it isn't striking us that way, at all. Colors match our decor (Devine's "peanut" and 'merlot") really well. Another plus is that it seems to be good at camouflaging German shepherd hair :) We will probably get a smaller complimentary version of this rug to place in the same great room under the dining table.

    Read More
    corvallis May 4, 2013
  • one lovely rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug. Everything in the pictorial is exactly as described. I purchased this rug to replace a wool oriental, ans am very pleased. I would highly recommend this rug-you will be happy with your purchase.

    Read More
    peggys1 July 3, 2012
  • carpet review
    Verified Purchase

    nice carpet for the money-shipping cost can't be beat- delivered right to your front door- I love shopping ovestock- convenient-fast delivery- never had a problem not getting what was offered, or purchased. Love this site!

    Read More
    oliversdaddy May 16, 2012
  • Fabulous area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with this purchase. The colors are vibrant and exactly as advertised. the quality of the rug was equal to a handwoven rug. The delivery time was 3 days- Wow- what service. This is an excellent rug at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    saratogasp February 7, 2012
  • WoW! The reviews were true!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for about 3 months looking for a giant rug for under our brown leather sectional. The big rugs at most stores were outrageously priced.I found this rug, read the reviews, and ordered it in Ivory. We have cherry hardwood floors, and this rug breaks up the colors of the dark floor and the dark couch. It has alot of detail, and vibrant colors that add a whole new feel to our living room. I cant believe how pretty this rug is! Not only that....the price was fantastic, the quality was unreal.....and no one rug I looked at prior to purchasing this one compared. Its always a gamble buying rugs online....but this is my 3rd from Overstock......and I seriously...LOVE them all!

    Read More
    cheercoach1226 January 19, 2012
  • Awesome addition to our Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug just before Christmas after our condo had been repainted. It is the perfect finsihing touch. It adds warmth and beauty to the room as it provides protection for the hardwood floors, especially from the dining room chairs being slid in and out. We had over 30 people for dinner Christmas Day, so the rug got quite the workout and withstood the test perfectly! Since receiving this rug, we have come back to O.Co and purchased other area rugs for our bedrooms and anxiously await and expect another positive experience.. Thanks O.Co for providing us quality products at reasonable prices!!

    Read More
    dmk40s December 27, 2011
  • This rug is pretty and easy to care for.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have many oriental-style wool rugs and love them all. But for my family room I needed something less expensive because my 4 dogs will be hard on it. So I decided to go with this one and I couldn't be happier. Not only was the price very reasonable for a rug this size, it looks good and is so much easier to care for (vacuuming and lack of shedding) that I am just delighted with my selection. It is a lot of rug for a very good price. I've had it two months now and it is holding up well. I love it and so does my pooch family.

    Read More
    cheryldb December 8, 2011
  • this rug was everything I expected and more
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as every other positive review stated. It arrived in about three days, and the burgundy was definitely burgundy not a grape color as another review stated. It rolled out easily and looks great in my den. I just love it!

    Read More
    riverrats2 November 2, 2011
  • EXACTLY AS THE REVIEWS SAY
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to sound like a recording, but it is just exactly the way all of the other purchasers have shared. This rug is gorgeous! Overstock is amazing to work with! The Customer Service is superb! I love the ability to chat with a customer service rep online! The rug is a beautiful wine color, great quality -- looks rich & expensive! I am still in shock that I would buy a rug like this online and additionally surprised that it was a great experience from beginning to end. I will surely use overstock.com again! NO DOUBT! If you are considering this rug, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    happymom8485 March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links