Sale $156.79

Save $39.20 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Floral Heat-set Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Happy with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been using this rug for a few years now in a heavy traffic area. I could not be more pleased. Colors are wonderful. Easy to spot clean when necessary.

    Read More
    Billie B. November 16, 2017
  • Great for heavy traffic area!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what we needed for our dining room. In a very high traffic area - both inside and outside traffic. It does not show a thing!

    Read More
    Christine V. September 3, 2017
  • beautiful product-fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    amazingly quick delivery on a very large area rug. Colors and patterns are vibrant and gorgeous and, the colors of the rug look exactly like the pictures on Overstock. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Alicia F. May 25, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Laid with a rug pad under dining table. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Carol H. May 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I was looking for! Would buy it again. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser623614 March 10, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up very well and the colors are perfect for my furnishings. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Margaret M. February 11, 2017
  • Emerien Rug - Burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this Rug - it was great quality for the price! It shipped/arrived when they said it would, it was rolled up and packaged properly.

    Read More
    Blair B. January 20, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Add a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    manmeetkaur January 1, 2017
  • Sharon B
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug. Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 7, 2016
  • Mizdeb
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to pick colors from a photo but the burgundy is more purple. It is really rather thin. It will do but if it would not been such an ordeal I would probably returned the rug

    Read More
    fortner October 4, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug several years ago. It has held up well. I placed it under a formal dining room table. The colors are bright and the rug is soft. I did not place a rug pad under it. It did not seem to need a pad for my application. The rug seems plush enough without the pad and I had no problems with the rug moving.

    Read More
    Margaret June 9, 2016
  • Soft and appears well made
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is soft and appears to be well made. I didn't give it 5 stars because there are still some bubbles and areas where it is not laying flat after a week. I did stream it also to try to get it to lay flat, hoping it just needs some more time.

    Read More
    Allison V. January 28, 2016
  • Expensive look for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. It enrolled and was flat within about 45 minutes. It looks and feels like an expensive rug.

    Read More
    kghtjohnson January 2, 2016
  • Great rug - better price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement rug for our busy and messy house! 3 kids under 3 ½ and a 80 pound dog.

    Read More
    brody641 July 24, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it- great value, perfect for room

    Read More
    katway May 26, 2015
  • Great Rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    It was the exact color of a darker burgundy I had been looking for. Definitely not a bright red or orange. We have it over wall-to-wall carpet so I can't really say how it feels over a wood floor. You will need a non-skid mat underneath this on a wood or tile floor or it may slide around. It seems well-made and has held up well so far to several months in a high traffic family room with a dog. Since it can be really hard to judge a carpet color on-line. I tried to find some common products people might have access to photograph on the rug as a comparison of the shading. It might help determine if this is the color of rug that you want. The only item I had that is very close to the same shade of dark brownish-burgundy is a can of Manwich (the sauce you add to ground beef to make sloppy joe sandwiches). Hope this helps. https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=32a2b3e856&view=fimg&th=14ce3c1c8998a72c&attid=0.1.1&disp=emb&attbid=ANGjdJ8ql-3wARH5b8bjlFiDXQR8jEebiZD6NDz-Wdzy-cW8KIOnEo0FB5c1XRK_UfmKxSjXcF_IlPEXSfwVKyBNNEoAptS48VhRUZuGADBZKlegTmN6LdZJk5UyXJQ&sz=w480-h640&ats=1429750360979&rm=14ce3c1c8998a72c&zw&atsh=1

    Read More
    Ingrid W. April 22, 2015
  • Emerlen rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Exactly as it looked online..perfect match

    Read More
    mmae123 March 13, 2013
  • Very pleased - surprisingly good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug got very good reviews so we took a chance. We recently bought an 8x11 rug for about $100 more than this one cost, made of the same material, on another USA website and after 4 months it was pilly and looked worn and old. We ordered this rug as a replacement and I was surprised at the quality. We have only had this rug about a week, but can tell by the way it lies straight, and feels thick underfoot that it is a much higher quality than the rug we replaced. We bought this rug in ivory, but the background is more of a khaki or light tan. The pattern colors are a bit darker and more subdued in room light than they appear in the picture, The overall colors of the patterns appear as dark shades of tan, olive, black and maroon, against a light tan or khaki background. The border is bound well. We have this on a light maple wood floor under our light brown oak dining table and chairs and it goes very nicely.

    Read More
    sandhog March 5, 2013
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is better looking with more colors than on the screen.ON my computer the colors looked black and gold/tan.The actual colors are black,cream,green and dark red/burgundyVery nice looking.. Nice size, no warping. The price is right and I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    cigarlm January 31, 2013
  • Great for the price, can't go wrong>
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of two rugs I ordered. I am very pleased with both of them. This rug is for my dining room and matches the furniture perfectly. So far I'm very pleased and would not hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    lila374 January 23, 2013