Sale $97.74

Similar item price: $154.70

Save $56.96 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Floral Heat-set Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the small rug haven't received the big one yet .. Very excited !

    Read More
    Sharon J. December 2, 2017
  • Great entry way carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet extremely nice and plush. Very good since I use it as a entry way rug.

    Read More
    Kenneth J. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Had hardwood floors installed and the rug looks beautiful on my new floor.

    Read More
    inezac April 5, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for several years and it has held up very nicely. Would recommend!

    Read More
    snowmomma November 7, 2016
  • Wonderful rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautifully made, extra plush rug for such a great price. My burgundy rug makes my foyer. Would highly recommend..

    Read More
    Sheryl M. July 19, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    We have three of these rugs in different sizes - rugs match - in our master bedroom. They look great on the wood floors, but add a comfy feel to the bedroom. Great quality for the money.

    Read More
    kber June 21, 2015
  • Well satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service from Overstock. Good value if durability proves good

    Read More
    jgb16100 May 24, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. We brought it with us to Oregon. No signs of any wear or tear. We'll get the same rug again, when this one wears out.

    Read More
    sheelu November 24, 2012
  • PURE quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am always shopping for rugs and this price usually gets a thin, stiff, polyester feeling rug. But this rug is soft, well sewn and the colors are much prettier than the picture online. I am very pleased with this rug and would highly recommend you buy this before they run out.

    Read More
    monkeyshines4t September 30, 2012
  • Nice, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It really takes a lot of wear, just not what I expected. Pretty decent for a heat-set rug.

    Read More
    missy30 April 2, 2012
  • Looks nice and very durable
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our foyer and it is well suited there. It is very durable and vacuums up nicely. For the price it is well worth the money. It is a thin rug, but I have a pad under it so it doesn't slide on our tile floors. Don't expect a 1" thick wool rug, because this isn't it. It is a polystyrene rug good for high traffic areas and cleans up well.

    Read More
    countrygirls February 27, 2012
  • very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price. Looks a little faded in some areas like the sun has been beating down on it, but have to look real hard to see this. Good carpet.

    Read More
    swtnsmrtdeal February 8, 2012
  • The rug had very nice coloring and was thick

    Very nice rug for the price, I will purchase more.

    Read More
    slhjwh92 January 31, 2012
  • Great Rug, Superior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, perfect fit. Would definitely buy another rug from this manufacturer!

    Read More
    winny228 January 27, 2012
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! It was actually of a higher quality than I had expected for the great price. The color is true and it looks great in my house!

    Read More
    katybnw December 27, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Would definitely recommend pad cover for floor protection as backing is quite stiff. All in all great, inexpensive and durable. Also fast order processing.

    Read More
    yonderways December 20, 2011
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Will order more rugs from this manufacturor. Love love it

    Read More
    sunbiter47 November 22, 2011
  • Excellent rug! I highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug. I would definitely purchase this rug again.

    Read More
    ncjy November 11, 2011
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is quite beautiful; thick pile, soft, very pretty. No one will ever know it was less than $$$.

    Read More
    hil3 September 2, 2011
  • Love ALL my "Caroline" rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    When we put hardwood down on our entire first floor, I was looking for "oriental-style" rugs without the expensive prices. These rugs hit the mark! Two years ago, I bought 5 different styles and sizes for every room and our hallway. All of them coordinate in colors. With two active boys, they have held-up very well. Keep in mind the "burgandy" is more on purple side than red, which is exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    staci98 August 30, 2011