Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Circles Emerlen Runner (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The colors popped out with every step!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the area rug a few years prior for my bedroom.Recently moved and use the area rug for my living room setting. The runner just purchased is used in the foyer. The design and color is so spot on it looks as if I purchased both items at the same time.Point being the rugs are vibrant and very durable. Completely satisfied!

    Read More
    gerard26 November 22, 2012
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    this runner is just beautiful and nice and thick and plush!

    Read More
    bigmac77 February 28, 2012
  • Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product; have ordered again for an additional component of product (different size).....have had very good service with this product. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT....used both in condo and in RV

    Read More
    hapm October 26, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs add character and class to my kitchen. They have held up quite well to a large party, our new dogs and lots of trafic.

    Read More
    romy65 October 21, 2011
  • Great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for the dining area of my kitchen and the bright funky colors really look great. We have that modern feel we are trying to achieve in our home. We also purchased the runner for the hall which is very eye catching and pretty good quality. Overstock never disappoints. We have bought many things for our home and have been thrilled with the quality, speed of deliver and customer service every time and lets not forget the price!! great value.

    Read More
    nelliecat May 3, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is so beautiful. I would recommend this to all of my friends

    Read More
    gwendolyn9 December 16, 2010
  • feels good
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors in this rug. Purchased the rug and runner and both feel good under my bare feet. Delivery was fast and price was right.

    Read More
    brazan May 11, 2010
  • bright & shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It really pulls together the room. I have bamboo floors underneath it and earth tone furniture around it. It replaced a rug that was oriental in character/design. This looks much more modern and warm.

    Read More
    ricklebeau April 14, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! Colors are true to picture, rug is thick and plush. Highly suggest a rug pad if going on wood or tile floors as would slip around without one.

    Read More
    mountinmom March 22, 2010
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great value. Although it may not be the absolute best quality, it serves the purpose I needed it for well... in front of sinks/cabinets in bathroom. I figure that if it lasts pretty well for several years, it will have served its purpose. Colors are nice and it doesn't look "cheap".

    Read More
    deanbl January 30, 2010
  • This is a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I purchased a set - the runner and the rectangular one at different times. Both are very beautiful and have my living room looking cozy and attractive.

    Read More
    shopper7777 December 11, 2009
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors and the size of the runner, larger than I thought which makes me very happy. It goes very well with our hardwood floors and brings out the colors of my comforter.

    Read More
    clver55 October 8, 2009
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs arrived promptly and are beautiful!! I haven't washed them - yet- so I can't attest to their workmanship in that regard, but they have stood up to the CONSTANT traffic of our household very well!

    Read More
    purplesarahrph June 2, 2008
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

    Read More
    broadway1 March 31, 2008
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We didnt even originally plan on buying a runner, but for the price how could we not? The runner and the rug are both excellent pieces that I would recommend to anyone. This was our first online purchase and we were very pleased with what we got. The colors are great, and the workmanship is great. I didnt feel that this was too thin, as I expected an area rug, not a padded carpet. I put mine on tile with no padding underneath and it is perfect. I do recommend non slip gripping underneath, as you would use with any runner. Great rug, great price!

    Read More
    dojodragon March 7, 2008
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better then the picture. Use it in my kitchen in front of the sink. So soft and very happy with it.

    Read More
    autum43 February 15, 2008
  • Beware of cut pattern making for bad edging & look
    Verified Purchase

    As a runner with a a black edge binding and predominant black color and with a 2 inch defined border all around, beware of getting less than an 1/8 of an inch of color for a few inches along the edge of the rug. This is then further intertwined with the defind stitch border color and the black that is throughout the rug making the width of the color 2 strands wide appearing to be miss dyed and definately not eye appealing.

    Read More
    allysdvds November 17, 2006
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT CARPET RUNNER AT A GREAT PRICE. CAN'T BEAT IT...I LOVED THE COLORS AND THE QUALITY. IT IS PERFECT FOR MY ROOM. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    REBECCA T. November 6, 2006
  • DISAPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I ALSO WROTE A REVIEW FOR THE MATCHING 5X9 RUG, & I'M NOT HAPPY AT ALL. THE COLORS ARE GREAT (BLK & BURGUNDY) BUT VERY GENERIC LOOKING RUG, AND IT SLIPS EVERY WHERE. THIS IS NOT FOR A FRONT ROOM OR AN ENTRY AREA WERE YOU WOULD HAVE NICER FURNITURE. AND I DEFINITLY DO NOT RECOMEND THE RUNNER UNLESS YOUR GOING TO TACK IT DOWN OR USE DOUBLE SIDED TAPE.

    Read More
    estell October 1, 2006
  • GREAT VALUE

    This carpet is a great value - good quality carpet with vibrant color. Adds a contemporary feel to a room with pizzazz! Cleans easy and durable.

    Read More
    bamindc June 2, 2006
Sponsored Links