Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Circles Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been having this rug for about 3 years now and I do have a dog that sheds and I have to vaccumn the rug every day but the rug still looks brand new! The rug is now on my third Grandchild and it is still winning! lol

    Read More
    Remy August 3, 2012
  • Great colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the rug. The colors are vibrant and the pile is not skimpy. Nice & solft.

    Read More
    virginislander March 28, 2012
  • Wild rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice area rug (I bought the matching runner too). Excellent quality and provides a needed pop of color in the room.

    Read More
    cagney13 July 8, 2011
  • Caroline Circles Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for. It really makes the room itself pop! The only thing that isn't so great, is that it shows every bit of lint and hair...but other than that, it's a wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    nancyjayne May 9, 2011
  • nice bold colors
    Verified Purchase

    i have been browsing online and in stores for an area rug for my dining set. either they look cheap and colors are bland or they are too expensive. this rug is slight darker than in the pictures (i got the burgundy) which is even better. i don't want a color that is light because it won't accent our off white wall and beige carpet; plus it would look like a rug great for teenagers. in summary, i say that this rug is very elegant and contemporary at the same time. shipping was very fast and cheap too. i am thinking of getting the same rug for my living room area.

    Read More
    jjama09 January 19, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to my living room. It takes up the entire space between my sofa and tv, which I like. Actually, I'm thinking of upgrading my sofa to match my fancy new rug. it is really beautiful. I had been meaning to buy a neat rug for a while now, but was always turned off by the prices. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    brownpears July 7, 2010
  • WOW EFFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and WOW results. The colors were more vibrant and vivid than anticipated. I just had new hardwood flooring done in our Master Bedroom and had a large area between the foot end of the bed and the front of the dresser that seemed lost. The Caroline area rug fit the bill to perfection. We pulled the colors from the rug and added accent pillows and paintings to match. We could not be more pleased with our makeover!

    Read More
    gerard26 July 2, 2010
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful for the price. It does get a trifle dirty because of the light colors. I have purchased more than five area rugs from Overstock.com, and am very happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    jo12 June 21, 2010
  • great color!
    Verified Purchase

    The Caroline rug is perfect. Great color, Strong design. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    ravdavid June 3, 2010
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice rug good quality foer the money

    Read More
    heidilambertz April 7, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug in a timely manner and once I opened it and put it in place, I was thrilled. It's been a couple of weeks now and I still love it. It looks better in a setting than online and that too is a great thing. Anyone ever purchasing things online knows that sometimes what looks good on your computer doesn't look the same at all once you've purchased and placed it. I would purchase another of these rugs if I needed it for sure. I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    lizdavis33 March 26, 2010
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug. more than what i expected. very happy i purchased it.

    Read More
    anncer March 22, 2010
  • great size and color
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried about the quality and color given the low price, I was highly please when I received this item. Fast shipping, received it a day earlier than originally expected. The perfect match for my living room decor and it settled flat within a few hours. Great deal for the price!

    Read More
    debbiedlv March 18, 2010
  • Very nice rug - Elegant design and quality

    Very elegant design and quality is pretty nice. A good buy.

    Read More
    rajivsaini971 March 3, 2010
  • Great Product - but Buy a Floor Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug we've purchased from overstock. This one seems really well-crafted and is one of the softer, thicker ones we've purchased. We like the colors and the overall appearance. It flattens nicely on the floor within a few days. Only downside is that (as someone else mentioned) ever single speck of dust, crumbs, etc. that falls on the floor WILL show up on rugs like these (applies to other similar rugs from overstock as well). A fellow purchaser suggested buying an inexpensive floor sweeper (like the ones used in restaurants to quickly pick up crumbs); I took that advice and am SO glad I did. The floor sweeper works BETTER than a vacuum cleaner on these rugs; it pulls out all the dust and crumbs and keeps them looking fresh. So if you're willing to use a floor sweeper every couple of days to keep the rug looking nice, by all means I'd recommend buying it. It's a great deal and looks very attractive.

    Read More
    floridamom01 February 18, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug looks beautiful and the colors show better than what is shows on the picture. It brought a lot of color to the room and I am very happy on this purchase.

    Read More
    happycustomerjt February 5, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a reat buy for the money and I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    cris881 November 11, 2009
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this product not only because I receive it earlier than the estimated delivery date, but the quality and color adds up life to my living room.Thumbs up overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    ched111 November 10, 2009
  • Great product - great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best price I could find - as usual. Shipping is cheap and quick. I always love shopping at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    shoman66 November 5, 2009
  • 2nd rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd rug I bought in the Caroline series. I also have the Tempo, one in my breakfast nook and one in the computer room --- Both are amazing and exactly what I wanted. Colors are bright and bold as show if not more. Heavy enough so it lays down flat and DOES NOT curl up at the corners like others do. Be prepared though, every little piece of fuzz shows on them - I bought a little $20 sweeper like the resturants use and run that over every day or so and works like a camp!You would not go wrong with this series if the like the modern look! I can't answer as to the return policies since i've NEVER had to return anything to OVERSTOCK. Every time my husband brings me a package from them he tells OVERSTOCK is now NOT...lol..... have fun shopping!!

    Read More
    lcniles October 17, 2009
Sponsored Links