Today: $165.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Blue Medale Rugs (Set of 3) - 5' x 8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rugs. The runner and smaller rugs are in my foyer and the large rug is in my kitchen nook.

    Read More
    Deborah A. December 27, 2016
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color, vibrant, and affordable!

    Read More
    Customer June 22, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    These 3 rugs were more than I expected. They made my hardwood floors beautiful. Love them and the price was right!

    Read More
    Janet C. November 1, 2015
  • Caroline Blue Medale Rugs (Set of 3)
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very nice and the price was quite reasonable.

    Read More
    Teresa H. August 21, 2015
  • cw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors very deep blue nice feel to rugs

    Read More
    Jean W. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Carpets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant colors. Well made. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    quincy9 April 23, 2014
  • Good rugs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice rugs at an affordable price. They are not very thick but I did not expect them to be at this price. That said, I bought the navy rugs and they look great in my entrance and office. I am happy with my purchase and would buy them again if I need rugs in the future.

    Read More
    charleyv December 30, 2013
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of rugs for the price. I bought them for my kitchen since the floors gets cold during the winter months.

    Read More
    jh101 November 15, 2012
  • Rug set is nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rugs and would definitely order again. Order came quicker than I expected.

    Read More
    kar57 August 12, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Navy. I was surprised at the quality and it was more beautiful than I ever expected for this price. The Navy isrich and vibrant and the design looks very expensive. Very pleased.

    Read More
    stefk18 November 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah H. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links