Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Brilliance Flower Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rug would be thicker.

    Read More
    OstkUser1388501 September 19, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely perfect for the intended space! The quality is wonderful and the colors are vibrant! The background is the perfect shade of navy and the flowers are light grey and white. I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Amy M. August 11, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the carpet, it looks beautiful on my hall.

    Read More
    Veralucia S. May 30, 2016
  • Flower rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and the colors are true to photo

    Read More
    Ginger S. March 1, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    On s hard mat backing & can't be stored rolled up.

    Read More
    gardengirl79 February 25, 2016
  • picture is true to form
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug. Not plush, but soft, not to heavy. colors in the picture are true.

    Read More
    Karen N. January 30, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    An area rug for in front of couch. Very nice color and pattern.

    Read More
    usacarol November 13, 2015
  • cant keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    we stopped using this rug because it always looked dirty.

    Read More
    patinme September 9, 2015
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints with this area rug. I use it on wood floor by my computer desk so my desk chair can roll easily and not damage wood floor. The nap is short enough not to interfere with wheels movement.

    Read More
    fromlatotn May 16, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to the picture, really livens up my living room!

    Read More
    Ellen D. May 13, 2015
  • Wears easily
    Verified Purchase

    I am not too happy with this product. I purchased two of them for the office to go under my chairs on the wood floor. they began to show wear very quickly. I will try something else next time.

    Read More
    bear October 30, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A nice rug. My only complaint is the dark color shows everything.

    Read More
    ksb23 September 20, 2013
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    See my review of the 5'5x7'11 rug. Not plush, but very nice rug. Have on carpet, so needed to glue non-slip pad to underside of rug; rug slipped on both carpet and even on pad. Once pad is glued to underside of rug, the rug stays put. Need to glue throughout underside (i used swirls), not just the corners.

    Read More
    yyyygyz July 22, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to replace a very old rug in my bedroom. It looks exactly like the picture but it is way thinner than I thought it would be and maybe I will like it better when it finally lays down right but just not the quality I usually get. For the price, well I got what I paid for so I can't complain too much. Maybe I will use it on the patio or somewhere else. It is not a rug that is great for the bedroom, you want something soft and cozy in there and this rug is not soft or cozy.

    Read More
    lizzyjames June 6, 2013
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs (I got 3) sit at my entry points. Two are in the mud room/laundry and the other at the front door. We had just moved last year and I wasn't sure what I needed but it was winter and we were tracking snow. I have loved these rugs. I was afraid the dark blue would pick up the dirt and dog hair, which it does, but it vacuums up very well. Even with snow, mud, dog, etc. the rugs have continued to vacuum up really well and look brand new. I have not had to clean them yet, which surprises me.

    Read More
    jgcountrymom3 March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The only complaint I have is that it was bigger than stated size. I needed it for my landry room and it was too big. I am having it cut down about 4 inches. Actual size is 39" x 61".

    Read More
    sewrightiam November 19, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice-a good product for the money. The pile is thinner than I expected but not bad.

    Read More
    gwestall May 30, 2012
  • Stylish and fun
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a great color pallette and contemporary pattern. It looks great in my bedroom. It also is plush enough to feel nice on my feet.

    Read More
    jen08 November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela Z. June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry P. December 22, 2016