Sale $74.39

Was: $97.49

Save $23.10 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Brilliance Damask Olefin Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Larisa G. March 18, 2017
  • Simply perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my office in our new home. It's BEAUTIFUL! I apparently liked this so much online that I bought two different sizes of the rugs and didn't realize it until I opened them all the other day. Love them!

    Read More
    smashvegas920 December 1, 2015
  • Great rugs, even years later!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug several years ago and it still looks good and new! I shampoo it about once a year to keep it looking bright.

    Read More
    ellejaeque March 10, 2015
  • Elegant addition to my dressing room!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a beautiful area carpet for my dressing room that would not over power the room, but add some elegance. This was definitely it. It does smell a bit but that is going away quickly.

    Read More
    emilita1992 August 10, 2014
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, great in my formal living room. The design is crisp and classic.

    Read More
    r1981 August 5, 2014
  • I LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using mine under a glass Dining Table in my formal Dining Room. The weight from the table and chairs will keep it in place. If you have wood or tile flooring you may want to consider using some extra padding.

    Read More
    twaggoner1 February 27, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, I have it in my bedroom and love it! I would recommend for any room that needs some color!

    Read More
    olech1la February 14, 2013
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our bed and breakfast to use in one of the guest suites! It is perfect, because it is a high traffic area with guests in and out, but it is durable and the colors and designs are so beautiful. It adds a very elegant touch for a great price! We use Overstock for all of our decorating needs and are always satisfied!! Then One Bed and Breakfast

    Read More
    the1banb August 17, 2012
  • Eye-catching, affordable style
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with my purchase - this rug is just the graphic pop of style I needed in my bedroom. The pile is thick and I got a non-slip pad under for the wood floors. It's comfortable and soft and has a nice sheen to it. My cat loves it too and the only problem is that his fur (orange and white) shows up pretty easily on the gray and black, but that's to be expected. I love it and would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    starbabyshopper June 13, 2012
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern just wish I'd known the color was a little different. Everything in our loving room is black and tan or ivory so the grey is a little off, but we are making it work. Overall I am fairly pleased with the rug... At the price I paid, I could always order a new one on a year or so and it wouldn't break the bank :)thank you o.co!

    Read More
    newlyweds2012 April 29, 2012
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick! Love this rug. Using it in my guest room and really loving it.

    Read More
    faith299 April 7, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this area rug in my bedroom for two weeks now, and it looks great! The price was good, the quality is good, and it looks amazing! I will definitely shop for rugs here again.

    Read More
    mefromoregon March 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. It arrived on time and looks really nice in my living room. I was very happy with my purchase,

    Read More
    drwilla November 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 9, 2017