Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Brilliance Damask Grey Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Test of time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 4 years ago for dining area in my remodeled kitchen. It has withstood big family, holiday dinners, small children's spills, and a husband's dirty shoes walking across a certain spot. Spot cleans easily and shows little wear. I've been very satisfied with the beauty and quality.

    Read More
    Merrie A. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping around for a purple rug and decided to jump on this Damask Grey and love it, it really looks beautiful and rich, my sister-in-law gave me regular carpet padding and it feels very expensive. It has tied my whole living-room I have purple accents I also purchased the Thumbprintz Lirielle rug (4x6) but was too pretty to step on it so I hung it on the wall and I also purchased 2 throw pillows. So the colors grey and purple are so luxurious love it.

    Read More
    ARMIDA April 10, 2016
  • 👍🏻👍🏻
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece and completed my living room in a wonderful way!

    Read More
    Danielle C. February 23, 2016
  • Mrs Utah
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I love it!

    Read More
    mrsutah January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for years now and still love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser57081 November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug worked out great in my master bedroom. I had just painted all of my old oak furniture a pure white and have used grey, black and white thoughout. I had just had new wooden flooring installed, so this went under the kingsize bed, with plenty of overhang to see how pretty the carpet looks! Works well, so in the winter mornings, you have something to rest your bare feet on first.

    Read More
    highridge December 3, 2014
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really does set off a room. High quality, think and warm. Looks lovely in our home and keeps our feet warm as well.

    Read More
    joanc14 September 9, 2014
  • Does not wear very well
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looked AMAZING when it arrived. I've had it for about 8 months and it looks VERY worn. It is very good value and looks great, but over time, the carpet "bunches" and no longer looks as nice. For the price, it is great, but I plan to purchase a new rug. If you purchase this rug, plan on it lasting about a year an then purchasing another. I might just budget to purchase a new of THIS rug every year.

    Read More
    kims78 April 23, 2014
  • Brillance Damask Grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    Reading the reviews made me buy this rug and I am so glad I did. My only problem is that I wish it came in a slightly smaller size. I need a 7x9. The grey does have a darkish green tint and the silver does have a cream tint. It is very pretty and elegant looking. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    mlr1968 January 21, 2014
  • Damask Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true and lines are crisp. Edges are tight and the is no unraveling. Super great value!

    Read More
    marks1wife December 25, 2013
  • FYI COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    I debated a LONG time before ordering an area rug. It's such a gamble and I finally landed on this one. To my surprise it is VERY different than pictured. It is a silvery grey and medium grey. It is not dark as the picture shows. But I really like it- it's actually prettier in person than on the website. Brigther. The light silver patches are larger than pictured so its bright. My husband says the quality is kind of cheap and it's a thin carpet but I do like the color and style.

    Read More
    sarsarmac August 27, 2013
  • So Happy with the Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug. The reviews I read were right on. Very helpful. No surprises here. No shedding. Accurate color. Shipped quickly and we love our new rug!

    Read More
    azclark August 26, 2013
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this order was easy except that I didn't order the right color because there was more than one that looked almost alike and I ordered the gray instead of the black because the pictures were so similar

    Read More
    homeiswheretheheartis July 26, 2013
  • great rug! a must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A fantastic rug at a great price. A must buy! I get tons of compliments on it!

    Read More
    sllr12 March 25, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful. I bought new furniture and needed something to bring out the color of it and decided to purchase this rug. Although it is pretty thin and does not have a lot of cushion to it the beauty and color of it more than make up for it. If you love silvers and greys you will love this!

    Read More
    bree09 March 2, 2013
  • Graphic image on nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The damask pattern is very strong on this rug. WIsh it was a little less. I love the gray color but the pattern is a little overwhelming. Rug is soft. Had a bit of a problem with one side not laying flat. I put some books on it and that has helped. The rug looks expensive and really is a wow factor in the bedroom. It stands out.

    Read More
    colbyshopper February 9, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I highly reccommend this rug. I was impressed that it had more cushioning than described but I also put a felt pad underneath to help with that as I put this rug in my daughter's play area. I consider grey a neutral and I love this rug.

    Read More
    rk16 February 6, 2013
  • amazing rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. and every time I go over there, all she can do, is rave about how much she loves it.. Every one that has seen it. wants one... It kind of has a silvery appearance...very pretty. BUY IT!!!!

    Read More
    katsmeow53 February 5, 2013
  • Excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colour is just as described, a dark grey background with medium grey design . The dark grey is a true grey with no hint of blue at all. The design colour is almost silver-like (achieved through med grey and lighter colour combined) making it look more expensive. I put the rug under my master bed and it looks fabulous with the strong design providing the texture my room needed. One slight downside is it is not as thick as I expected. I always use a higher quality/thicker underpad under any rug which solved the problem. I am so happy with this rug, expecially the colour, as ordering a grey rug online can be risky. I wanted a true grey rug with absolutely no beige or blue hints, and this is exactly what I got. Love it.

    Read More
    dmcn01 January 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Italian Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived just a couple days after ordering it. I was hesitant ordering a rug online since you can't feel or see it, but I was pleasantly surprised once I received it. It's beautiful, soft, large and much nicer than I expected, especially for the price!

    Read More
    ad113 January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links