Today $30.99

Was: $32.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Brilliance Damask Area Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have all sizes!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these rugs. The pattern is very modern looking even though it's damask in print. You do not have to vaccum these rugs all the time as it does not show dirt/hair. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    mlr1968 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Love love

    Read More
    matt m. June 4, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. I would like to mention that the black and white are very definitive and less blended than it may appear.

    Read More
    cynbsul May 15, 2015
  • Love this runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner for my kitchen. It looks beautiful with the white cabinets and gray walls. It has held up very well to endless foot traffic, as well as the occasional spill.

    Read More
    christine21701 March 30, 2015
  • I own these rugs in all sizes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. This was my third one purchased.

    Read More
    ellejaeque March 10, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is high quality synthetic material, quite soft to the touch. The print pattern looks like the photos. Overall, a great value. I was initially shipped the wrong color, but the overstock custom service efficiently handled this problem. UPS picked up the returned rug on my front porch, and overstock had already shipped the replacement after I emailed them.

    Read More
    Renaissance1138 November 2, 2014
  • runners
    Verified Purchase

    Love these runners. Color is perfect and very reasonable

    Read More
    stabile40 October 16, 2014
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors are very nice the quality is not what I thought, very thin as I thought it would be thicker. All in all a good rug.

    Read More
    nannyjones4 August 22, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug in the gray. Love it. Color is as shown in picture. Quality seems to be good. No complaints.

    Read More
    texwit June 7, 2014
  • Soft and cushy but muted
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because I wanted a nice, high contrast runner rug to throw down on my pale grey carpet. It is nice, but it is not as high contrast as I hoped. I got the grey thinking it would pop more, based on the images. It's pretty washed out though. If I had it to do over I'd get the eggplant. The pile is nice and thick, although not separated. It's very soft and sort of slippery - if you're looking for a rug to throw down to do yoga, don't do it in your bare feet on this one or you'll fall over! It's great though for sitting on when you watch tv or flopping down to do situps, and it loses that storage-roll curl in no time with the use of some handweights.

    Read More
    taterpi December 24, 2013
  • Fantastic bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The image and description don't do justice to the actual product which was far prettier than appears to be on the site.

    Read More
    emfr October 24, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy for a great price! Perfect for my hallway!

    Read More
    brie4 March 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rochelle J. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links