Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Brilliance Circles Area Rug (7'9 x 11'0)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J Slick
    Verified Purchase

    Received today I got a rug similar but not like the circles in the picture.

    Read More
    ams7104 November 18, 2016
  • Nice rug - worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuums up beautifully! Nice nap to it and is a dramatic effect on the floor

    Read More
    Di from Daytona Beach October 12, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much beautiful and soft and the colors were perfect. Looked much more expensive then it was. Only complaint was it wasn't easy to clean, it would often wrinkle and warp if I steamed it. Would straighten out usually once dry.

    Read More
    Rilke G. August 8, 2016
  • Truffles Emporoum
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like photo. Great for color in the dining room. Dark color shows every speck of dirt.

    Read More
    brooksbenz June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this rug. We had painted out living room walls grey, purchased a medium grey sectional and really needed something to make the room pop. This rug did the trick! It's awesome! It's easy to vacume and I love the fact that although in the picture it looks white, it really is pale grey. It seems to keep from showing things as well. It was packaged well and after a few days of weighing down one end, it did not curl up anymore. If anyone has a problem with the end curling, just put some heavy items down on it and wait a few days...problem solved! Thanks Overstock...I'd definitely order more rugs from them in the future.

    Read More
    luvovst1 March 28, 2016
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, however it is not as advertised. The name and the photo indicate "circles" but it is indeed giant ovals. I don't know if mine was substituted or not but it's definitely ovals. I called customer service in case I got the wrong one and was told that was the only one. I decided to keep it rather than go through the hassle of returning it but it does not match the circle theme I was aiming for.

    Read More
    Julie L. March 15, 2016
  • beautiful in my leaving room
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in my living room

    Read More
    gerardtug January 24, 2016
  • Large area rug geometric pattern
    Verified Purchase

    It's so beautiful and matches NYC loft look which I miss perfectly. It's thick and very expensive looking.

    Read More
    Patty3 S. January 3, 2016
  • Exactly match to our furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It really apt to our furniture. It gave very elegant look for our living room.we loved it.

    Read More
    Ganga D. December 29, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It's true to color and is very soft to the touch. The only minor issue is they the edges still tend to curl up. I used carpet tape which helped a bit.

    Read More
    Sadia w. December 19, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    to many knots in rug pattern

    Read More
    barnetroy October 26, 2015
  • AmyJo
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value for the $$ - soft but I wouldn't say super cushy soft but reasonable - it works!

    Read More
    Amy J. September 21, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my room a whole different look and in a very good way

    Read More
    Darlene G. September 9, 2015
  • Good rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug held up pretty well with three kids, two dogs, and a cat. The dimensions were accurate and it was a large rug.

    Read More
    sparklemommy September 2, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what you get when you order online, but this is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. July 7, 2015
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Best area rug! Design is nice! Feels great barefoot! However I make my friends take off there shoes because I don't want the white part stained.

    Read More
    Bourne June 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, plenty durable. Be warned, however- if you have a Roomba, it will detect the black areas as drop offs and not vaccuum these areas...

    Read More
    Martin S. April 23, 2015
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I expected. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    jessicajones68 February 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in our living room with our gray furniture. The downside was that the black parts show lint but it's easy to vacuum. It's very good quality and an excellent value for this size of rug. This is the second rug I've bought from Overstock.com and I would buy more.

    Read More
    raraluvseric September 3, 2014
  • This was much better than I thought I love it..
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. It is prettier than the pic showed. It was shipped extremely quick!!!

    Read More
    13sandee September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links