Sale: $29.99

Was: $37.49

Save $7.50 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Brilliance Circles Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of Style
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a real standout and it beautifully brightens up my newly decorated guest room, which was actually a little boring as I looked at the finished decorating job. This rug added a lot of zip to a fairly uninteresting grey, black and white decor. I put a yellow and grey floral bed spread on the bed and combined with the new rug the room really POPS.

    Read More
    Leslie D. June 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For an inexpensive small rug, we really like it!!

    Read More
    Robyn F. May 18, 2017
  • Close enough to perfect! nothing to complain about
    Verified Purchase

    This truly dresses up the room!

    Read More
    Carol Q. May 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the circle design. Carpets are thin, not high quality but I hung them on the wall in my husbands music room and they buffer the echoes and helped with the acoustics.

    Read More
    Dori H. March 13, 2017
  • Admire home living Brilliance circles are rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. If you want something different these will do the job. Great way to liven up a room.

    Read More
    OstkUser833967 December 20, 2016
  • Alb
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was shipped in just a couple days and is a quality rug. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Alan B. March 15, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong size but i loved it so much i found a place for it! I am now ordering he runner and will be ordering the larger one for my dining room!!

    Read More
    CAROL B. February 19, 2016
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug!! Looks great in the foyer.

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 3, 2016
  • Perfect for a modern kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We recently redid our kitchen, and took out the hardwood flooring in place of gray tile. Well, the hallway into the kitchen and the laundry room, the only two places in the house we allow shoes, needed rugs, and the tan rugs I had wouldn't work. These are very nice, and I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    sydneyab December 17, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. It's exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. December 6, 2015
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I have received many complamints on this rug.

    Read More
    Damaris O. November 25, 2015
  • It is really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Is actually the size I needed for my white and gray decoration and am very original, I recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    roriyaya April 18, 2014
  • Great product and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Adds warmth to the room - great product for the price. Will return for more.

    Read More
    auntie70babs December 24, 2013
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    For a rug under ***, this was a great buy. Beautiful colors, purchased for my 12 year old daughter's room. She thought it was modern and cool. However, it was very thin and slippy, so an under carpet pad is necessary on hard floors. The rug picks up lint easily so you will vacuum it often.This purchase came in a flash, too, in under a week.

    Read More
    mjohn1 August 14, 2013
  • Contemporary rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are just beautiful. The colors are vibrant & alive while the design is extremely modern. They are a great accent for rooms the have gray and black furniture.

    Read More
    rusty14 May 14, 2013
  • rug for office
    Verified Purchase

    product very good looks more expensive than it is. if you don't want to spend a lot of money for an area rug, then this is for you.

    Read More
    63sandy December 29, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, beautiful rug. Description was very accurate. Soft and durable.

    Read More
    tamissa December 19, 2012
  • Cool Design
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to keep clean, and worked perfectly for the areas I had in mind!

    Read More
    987laughsalot March 14, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, but would not buy it for anywhere, but at outdoor entrances or for using outside.

    Read More
    dljrlj February 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nina33436 January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links