Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Brilliance Bubbles Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and the pattern was not too busy. It complimented the re-done room perfectly!

    Read More
    Kelly D. February 3, 2016
  • Nice but color is off !
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug and the navy and grey was great but the lighted color was more of a beige and not a cream . It would not work, so it went back. I did like the style.

    Read More
    gidgit13 October 23, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the quality. My only complaint is that the light color in the picture was a creamy, vanilla color. Luckily that didn't make any difference.

    Read More
    madelyng July 31, 2013
  • Perfect for our den.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect rug for our downstairs den we just completed. Our colors are navy and grey so we were having a hard time finding something to complement it. Bingo!! for the overstock sight! Quality, size, color are all perfect!! And the price was outstanding!

    Read More
    frupton October 22, 2012
  • Bubbles Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug covered the area we where looking to cover and looks great. Fast shipping and no hassles.

    Read More
    lewportal01 September 26, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug. It's nice and large. Good value for the price. The colors are beautiful. Only issue I had is that I have pets and getting their fur up is tricky but not impossible.

    Read More
    alleee March 20, 2012
  • Color not as advertised

    It is a nice rug only the color description is not accurate. The "blue" is really dark navy (almost black).

    Read More
    grandpa314159 October 9, 2011
  • Colors are WRONG

    The are that looks like light grey is actually cream! The Navy is navy and the steel blue looking color is dark grey. It feels a bit thinner than our wool rug of the same pile height.

    Read More
    delg23 September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links