Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Artisan Whisp Area Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 they are beautiful!!!

    Read More
    shopsonlinealways December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my husband's "man cave". It works well in there because it does not show dirt and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    trenay03 October 25, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was absolutely perfect for our dining room that we just did over. I ordered the black rug. The gray/blue and cream color really make it pop. Very classy and contemporary. Very well made and the ends don't curl up. The pic shown is true to its color. So happy!

    Read More
    petsitter4 August 11, 2015
  • Nice Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was nice but the colors weren't exactly true to what I saw on my device screen but it still works for my home.

    Read More
    kiwi20 March 5, 2015
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect addition to our bedroom which has hard wood floors. I put the runner in front of our king size bed and it looks great! Definitely a great purchase!

    Read More
    hbroadwater July 26, 2013
  • Great rug really nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I lreally like this rug. I believe that one of the former reviewers said that the trim around the rug was more of a dark brown than a black which almost made me choose something else but that is not the case. The trim is black exactly like it should be. I love the colors---the dusty blue and the grey and ivory swirls and I love the contemporary design. I think this is a very good buy for the price.

    Read More
    edithdinah May 15, 2013
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug for the price especially. Matches perfectly to description

    Read More
    kristin2589 April 9, 2013
  • Border color was brown on black rug -didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    I have the largest rug and because my large living area is tiled I bought three matching runners. this one came with brown edging. I just don't have it near the other rugs. I am using it under my white bar stools which are from Overstock and they are gorgeous so the brown edging isn't even an issue. The reason for the four stars is the brown edging. Other than that all four rugs with this design are stellar products. the room pops! Thanks Overstock for coming through once again with elegance at a great price.

    Read More
    janinej March 25, 2013
  • Great versitle rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased two rugs the same color. Believe it or not, I am using both of them in my newly remodeled kitchen. One as a runner and one in front of the sink! They match my paint color and accent pieces. Very modern and rich looking. Am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    desilu7 March 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cm72 September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links