Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Artisan Whisp Abstract Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Area rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rugs. Bought for my guest bedroom, love the colors and warms the hardwood floors under bare feet.

    Read More
    cappoahoo April 21, 2017
  • Manly
    Verified Purchase

    If you like to vaccum you will get plenty of vaccum time. Anything that falls on carpet even the smallest speck is visible. Would not recomend buying this carpet to much work.

    Read More
    Simone M. July 14, 2016
  • quality is so-so
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the carpet is just so so

    Read More
    JS January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like its pictured online. Put together well (nice stitching).

    Read More
    Porchea C. December 26, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful. Seems good quality for the price

    Read More
    Diane R. December 7, 2015
  • Truly awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend beautiful carpet

    Read More
    mgonnelly October 29, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    sharon2go September 1, 2015
  • Abrstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I would like the color but with a black leather sofa, it goes wonderfully and the thickness and pile signify good quality.

    Read More
    cirving50 August 8, 2015
  • quality area rug with great price
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the light color one. It arrived meeting all my expectations. Size is perfect; quality is good. I have no complaints on it.

    Read More
    hshen April 21, 2015
  • Colors not what was in description, but great valu
    Verified Purchase

    I opted for the black, silver, and green. The price was great for the size and quality of the rug. Personally I wanted the green contrast to really pull my room design together. However, the green is more of a light silver---as if the dark silver is grey. Still pretty, just not exactly what I was expecting. I haven't had any issues with vacuuming or fuzz balls.

    Read More
    paulae123 April 8, 2015
  • Colors not what was in description, but great valu
    Verified Purchase

    I opted for the black, silver, and green. The price was great for the size and quality of the rug. Personally I wanted the green contrast to really pull my room design together. However, the green is more of a light silver---as if the dark silver is grey. Still pretty, just not exactly what I was expecting. I haven't had any issues with vacuuming or fuzz balls.

    Read More
    paulae123 April 8, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bold look and feel of this rug! The colors look amazing. The only thing that bothers me is on one side there is a little area that keeps coming up with white stuff that needs vaccuumed regularly.

    Read More
    Kathy B. April 1, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT!!!! was delivered on time and looks exactly as the picture. Dimensions were accurate as well

    Read More
    Boyenoh G. March 17, 2015
  • Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just what I expected.

    Read More
    Carol B. March 15, 2015
  • C West
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. It added so much to my foyer. The black is very black and so it does not look frosted . I would buy it again. Great price too. I put weights on the edges of the rug to help it uncurl. That took about a week and now it is flat.

    Read More
    Cara W. March 11, 2015
  • sassymom61
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful rug! I purchased it to put under my round ottoman coffee table and the colors are perfect to enhance my taupe sectional couch. Great buy.

    Read More
    sassymom61 February 28, 2015
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was shipped timely and is a great value.

    Read More
    tina t. February 25, 2015
  • Nice and Large
    Verified Purchase

    Is is a very large carpet, but very nice and covers a large area We first used in our living room and decided to move to our bedroom and it looks very nice The ordered the brown one. Very large for the price.

    Read More
    alicea165 October 31, 2014
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice would probably not last long in a high traffic area

    Read More
    joemac21 March 1, 2014
  • The rug is beautiful and better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug. Exactly as described and looks even better than the picture.

    Read More
    shy14 January 1, 2014
Sponsored Links