Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Artisan Flowers Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs. Absolutely made the right choice.

    Read More
    char October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have a blue microfiber sectional and this rug goes perfectly with it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 24, 2015
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured but I got too bored of the print too soon. Spmething lighter and colorful should have been ideal .

    Read More
    Sadhika S. July 29, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I agonized over this purchase, I had already ordered a rug unseen (from elsewhere) and had to return it because it looked nothing like it's picture. THIS rug is exactly as portrayed. It also leans easily as I have 4 long haired cats. Love it!

    Read More
    melinda l. April 21, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better than I'd hoped it would. Quality is evident. Rich colors, plush - nice.

    Read More
    fcfdfh March 19, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better than I'd hoped it would. Quality is evident. Rich colors, plush - nice.

    Read More
    fcfdfh March 19, 2015
  • Living room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors, quality and material are great. Just wish one end of the rug wasn't curled as much.

    Read More
    Laurie P. January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in our dining room. The colors are absolutely true to the photo on the web site. I can't believe what a fantastic value it is.

    Read More
    blueboxes December 7, 2014
  • i love flowers
    Verified Purchase

    ti rug is beautiful. the colors are rich and bold. it is in a male's bedroom and it looks and feels great to walk on.

    Read More
    gardengirl November 12, 2014
  • Great rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It gave my living room the pop of color it needed. The browns and blue look great together. I chose not to put a padding under it--I may, but I don't have to. The rug is soft on your feet. The only draw-back is that the lind shows up on the dark rug--I have 2 white cats and I'm always vacuuming the hair off it. Other than that, its perfect! Looks like it cost much more!

    Read More
    lilacj May 21, 2014
  • Colors were perfect for this Artisan Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time buying on Overstock and I needed a rug that will pair with my light brown sofa and tan floor. I was very surprised with how great this rug looked on my floor. The rug is very soft and the flowers were not overwhelming. I did not need to purchase the non-slip piece on the bottom of the rug.

    Read More
    sh0ppingspree April 2, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just what i was looking for color and size

    Read More
    btrfly361 November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly W. June 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hunnibunn1 May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links