Sale $47.17

Save $8.32 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Artisan Classic Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice door runner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & fast shipping. A regular felt mat interfered with opening the front door, so had to go with a very thin non-slip mat.

    Read More
    Rickey R. April 6, 2017
  • Bought for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice. The colors are somewhat muted but this helps to not conflict with prominent colors of the room such as the wall or curtain colors. I suggest buying the Gorilla non-skid backing as the rugs slide easily on floors.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 20, 2017
  • Pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and soft and nice for the price.

    Read More
    greattastenj July 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug had a very pretty design. We are using it in our study. It is very well made.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 16, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful I love the colors very soft

    Read More
    Patricia P. June 4, 2016
  • Well constructed area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in beautiful condition...gorgeous color scheme...

    Read More
    Brent S. May 4, 2016
  • Denim IS Denim
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a denim color. Would have liked it to be more navy, but it is as described. Looks very nice in front of the sink by covering the area well, and it brightens the area. Vacuums nicely and soft to walk upon.

    Read More
    zebra66 April 4, 2016
  • Nice Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this purchase. Colors were true to the photo. Quality is decent for the price. I am using it in a low traffic area, so I cannot speak as to how it will hold up under heavier use.

    Read More
    Donna C. April 3, 2016
  • Nice rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Like this rug, but with all of these rugs you will need to purchase a non-skid backing of some sort if you plan on having this rug on laminate or wood or tile flooring. The rug is nice, good quality, looks good!

    Read More
    Don B. March 29, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced, very poor quality. The rug is very thin and ugly. They want me to pay $12.35 for a return label. I'll use this ugly piece of crap in my garage.

    Read More
    Valentina S. March 17, 2016
  • PERFECT ACCENT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality small rug for my doorway, soft true colors .

    Read More
    ozfolks March 15, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality made rugs at a very good price and am very pleased with my purchase without having looked at them first. Item photos, detail information and customer reviews helped to make my decision to go ahead and purchase. Thank you Overstock.com for making my shopping experience a pleasant one!

    Read More
    Marjorie B. February 19, 2016
  • Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this run and two others in different sizes, but same design. They look great, and because they aren't super-expensive, they were a solid choice for my entryway and hall.

    Read More
    Christine S. February 5, 2016
  • Dulcie B.
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these rugs for both sides of my bed. The colors were true to the online photographs and are very nice quality.

    Read More
    Dulcie B. February 4, 2016
  • Gail D of Lakeland, FL
    Verified Purchase

    Rug matched beautifully with the larger one. We are quite pleased. Good value.

    Read More
    Gail D. October 23, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for price . Use at entrance way. Would like it a little bigger but looks great

    Read More
    Helen W. October 21, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug makes my room look like I spent a fortune!

    Read More
    Andreia B. September 2, 2015
  • Looks nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but it has a tendency to fray around the edges.

    Read More
    Michael B. August 31, 2015
  • So Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many things from Overstock! I have been pleased with all my deliveries. I have never had to return anything as of yet! The carpet I ordered in color has a lot of black and the quality is very good. This purchase is for my bathroom, therefore it handles wet feet very well!

    Read More
    fallon123 August 9, 2015
  • Beautiful colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black/blue rug, it's a beautiful rug... The colors are just pretty... Gave it a 4star just for the reason it isn't as plush as other rugs like it.. I'm using it in the kitchen so I love the short pile but it's not plush .

    Read More
    Dawne F. July 9, 2015