Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Vines Red Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • None
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to warm up the wood floors in my den. The burgundy color is as vivid as shown & goes perfectly with my furnishings.

    Read More
    Betty J G. August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful deep red
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price, does show dog hair like crazy. I can vacuum it and have a dog walk in and shake and we are starting over, still a well made, pretty rug for the price!

    Read More
    Diane C. June 27, 2016
  • Ds2711
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful makes my room cozey🤗My dogs love it too.

    Read More
    ds2711 June 1, 2016
  • great rug and excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Had to wade through tons of rugs until I found this one. Red a hard color to find. Read all the reviews and went for it. Color is spectacular. Looks very rich. Couldn't be happier with choice.

    Read More
    kokid November 23, 2015
  • need to vaccume daily
    Verified Purchase

    it attracts too much lints, and small trash

    Read More
    Junko T. August 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug At A Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and soft. The background color is a deep burgundy red that looks as rich as velvet. The quality is excellent. The only downside is that the rug shows almost every piece of fuzz that lands on it. With pets, it requires a little more vacuuming than usual. But it's almost worth it because it's so beautiful.

    Read More
    willamettevalley March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as ordered. Beautiful accent piece.

    Read More
    Twyla W. February 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with out rug. The red is deep and vibrant. It goes well with our chocolate walls.

    Read More
    GARY G. February 7, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Looks perfect and I love it. Shipped quick, arrived in plastic and perfect condition.

    Read More
    sue December 5, 2014
  • cozy and rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug promptly. Not quite as red as I wanted, but looks really rich and inviting in my living room. So pleased with Overstock, I've already received a second rug.

    Read More
    lindalooopentine January 10, 2014
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use for the holiday season in my living room. For the low price expected an average quality rug that I would use for a few weeks each year. Turns out to be a beautiful rug, lots of compliments and I'm leaving it out through the winter. Added warmth to the room. Great value, large rug for the price

    Read More
    ijo30 January 6, 2014
  • Great rug at great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to give a pop of color to a neutral couch and room, this rug picks up the beige/tan of my couch and looks great with the cream walls. I've had it for about a month and have not had any pilling or lint, the rug is very soft and is a nice weight- with furniture in the room to anchor it I have not needed a rug pad. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Julie September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, great price, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We had to replace an area rug in one of the suites in our bed & breakfast and I needed something that wasn't too thick as the old doors we have here would rub on it. The colors in this rug are true to the picture and the design is lovely. Feels very soft under the feet and looks great in the room. So happy with my purchase :)

    Read More
    heisiam August 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous looking, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very gorgeous looking rug and it is big. Colors are vibrant. Doesn't shed. We LIKE it. I wish we get a good pile height though.

    Read More
    rugbuyer999 February 20, 2013
  • Great Area Rug if you have pets
    Verified Purchase

    This is a low pile area rug, I was looking for something for the living room that not only looked good but with two dogs would not show dirt and fur as much as my current rug. This is exactly what I needed. The pile is low so no this is not a sink your toes into it rug, however vacuuming is a breeze, since the pile is low I dont feel like I am getting an upper arm workout. The red is very rich looking and there is just enough of the beige to break up the red without being too light. This rug could work in pretty much every room. My living room is Mission Style and it complements it wonderfully, it could also work with modern or shabby chic styles. The traditional plays well against not tradition decorating styles. I will most likely purchase a smaller version to swap out our bedroom rug as this is an excellent value for money.

    Read More
    arlington10 October 30, 2012
  • Beautiful rug and really accents my new furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the It was exactly what I expected from the website. Looks more expensive than it cost. It doesn't overpower the rest of the room. Great choice!

    Read More
    thebristolbandit August 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carl Z. October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jamiemn September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links