Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Vines Black Area Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9 x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gray quality, looks like we spent lots!

    Read More
    Maria S. March 18, 2017
  • Perfect for my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are more bright and vivid than picture shows. Thrilled with the purchase.

    Read More
    BrendaShops July 9, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my small space living room!.
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is even prettier than pictured and really adds a warm look and feel to my living room. I am very pleased with it's quality and my whole purchasing experience with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    pate5236 November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rugs for my Dining and Living areas and they are beautiful. The pattern is not too much and not too little-they look gorgeous!

    Read More
    emailgig November 19, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in France within a few days of order in excellent condition. Looks great in my sitting room. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    franc01s May 24, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved my carpet today, I live on Vancouver Island in western Canada and it still only took 7 days, even with all the bad weather (snow) in US and Canada. The price will be quite a bit higher if you are shipping it to Canada, duty and freight will put it up at least 1/3 more. It's worth it though. I looked High and low and couldn't find what I wanted. I purchased another carpet locally 2 weeks ago and have still not recieved it yet. This rug is good quality and brightens up my living room nicely, it looks classy. The black is true black the red is red not burgandy, there are three tones of beigh (cream, tan and sand ) also a nice shade of sage. I will use o's again.

    Read More
    bccanadian March 27, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Nice! Nice! What can I say O/S you have done it again. Thank You. I have it in my kitchen and my husband thinks the room looks like it belongs in a hotel~ he loves it too which makes it even better. Most men can care less what pattern a rug is but if its ugly they will tell you. LOL

    Read More
    cinton January 21, 2013
  • NICE LARGE RUG FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    CARPET WAS LARGE AND PLUSH. BLACK VERY VIVID. BACKGROUND COLORS VERY VIVID. LOOKS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL COVERING ANOTHER CARPET IN BEDROOM/ MAN CAVE THAT WAS KIND OF A M ESS AND HAD SOME SPOTS. BLACK DOES SHOW DUST, CRUMBS, ETC. WOULD NOT BE THAT BAD BUT IT IS IN MY HUSBAND'S TV ROOM. ALSO, ONE THREAD OF THE CARPET (RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE) THAT WAS SUPPPOSED TO BE BLACK WAS BEIGE AND IT REALLY STUCK OUT. I JUST COLORED IT WITH A BLACK PERMANENT MARKER AND YOU CANNOT TELL THE DIFFERENCE.

    Read More
    faller1260 January 4, 2013
  • Great quality rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful sheen. After delivery, flattened out smoothly when laid on the floor, beautiful rich colors and crisp detail to the designs. Vacuums nicely to look like new every time!

    Read More
    lisake September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links