Today: $94.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Transitional Area Rug (5'3 Round) - 5'3 x 5'3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shellyv
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my entry. Beautiful rug.

    Read More
    svincent12 May 9, 2016
  • Okay rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is so so. Color was way off. More of a beige than off white. Had to return as it didn't match my white and gray themed bathroom.

    Read More
    rosssu February 9, 2016
  • Entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are perfect. Looks great on wood floor! Great quality.

    Read More
    dahlia705 November 27, 2015
  • Daphne
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. It looks more expensive than what it was.

    Read More
    Daphne B. October 30, 2015
  • wvgirl1
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was very pleased with this rug but as time went on, it began to curl. I also purchased a runner to match. Same problem. Not a happy camper.

    Read More
    wvgirl1 April 21, 2015
  • Looks so nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for at least 2 days before I ordered this rug. I wanted it for my bathroom. People told me I was crazy to place it there. I have had it almost 3 weeks now, and I could not be happier. The price was perfect. It looks great and seems to be really holding up. I just run the vacuum over it and it looks like new. I am now searching for one for my kitchen!

    Read More
    outwestskier December 8, 2012
  • This Area Rug is just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful area rug for a great price, and the quality and colors meet our expectations. Shipping was fast. We are very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    lizzy1004 February 29, 2012
  • Great RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this rug from the minute I opened the package (which arrived sooner than I expected). The pile is dense and the design is perfect. I really like this rug. I'd design a whole room around it!

    Read More
    jennybateacher September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links