Today: $102.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Scroll Navy Blue Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7) - 5'5" x 7'7"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy, Happy, Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pattern is beautifully done.The carpet adds a quality and artistic tie in to the furniture in the room. I like it so much that I'm going to move it to the bedroom and purchase the larger size for the living room. The material is very durable, I expect to get many years of enjoyment out of it.

    Read More
    Bob B. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Dale D. April 14, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet looks nice - exactly what I expected. Happy with the price/value.

    Read More
    Viviana M. April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    With two desks with two office chairs in one office. I didn't want those ugly plastic pieces to put chairs to protect our carpet, so this rug was used instead. It is amazing how it brightens the office

    Read More
    Rosemary G. March 8, 2017
  • Looks more expensive than it was.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my living room and it looks great!! The quality is there and the colors are represented well on the website.

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 5, 2016
  • Great Rug For Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive rug and it vacuums easily, I have only had it three weeks so I can't speak to its durability. I is a thin rug and even with a pad, it is still thin. I bought this as a temporary rug until I buy a new couch. Have gotten several compliments

    Read More
    alyce d. October 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my new company office. It is beautiful, it gives the room a very elegant & rich feel.

    Read More
    Tracee T. April 22, 2015
  • Great rug !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. perfect size, style and colors. It looks even better in person than in the photos. I have ordered another one. Both are in my front hallway.

    Read More
    harpersams July 12, 2014
  • Excellent for price!
    Verified Purchase

    So I love this rug, had for a year now. Only complaint is that one end had already begun unraveling when I got it, before I ever used it. I was directed to use a hot glue gun to fix this problem. Still have not done it, and it's been fine regardless. The colors are perfect, they definitely matched the online image!

    Read More
    aura84 May 8, 2013
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had my new rug for long and haven't tried vacuuming it yet, but so far it looks beautiful underneath my dining room table. A couple of the other reviews mentioned shedding, but I haven't noticed anything like that yet. It feels soft to the touch but like it will hold up well. It matches the upholstery on my chairs wonderfully, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    akm35 July 28, 2012
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy I cant wait to buy more ,We will be looking at more from this company

    Read More
    clefont1607 March 13, 2012
  • Black not blue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Blue Room in my bed and breakfast because it seems I burned a spot in the carpet and needed to cover it. This carpet is black. Anyway loved how it worked with my new comforter so going with a bit of a color scheme change. Rolled out nicely and layed flat.

    Read More
    kmwilder February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cissycakes March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links