Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Scroll Black Oriental Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9 x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and thickness

    Read More
    Cherie W. July 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made. Still looks like new after a year of foot traffic.

    Read More
    Christopher M. February 15, 2017
  • beautiful and a good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect, I love it and I am glad I purchased the rug.

    Read More
    Adriana S. November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Area Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome!!! especially when blending it in with black and brown furniture. I would buy it again in a heart beat!

    Read More
    OstkUser648037 October 21, 2016
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    has a rich look, and very soft

    Read More
    jeanne s. October 20, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality for the price and the style!

    Read More
    Edith M. September 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Quality was outstanding! More than satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser250660 June 23, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Room not ready but I'm so excited about this carpet because the one in my dining room is round & almost just like it! Everyone loves all the carpet I got & very easy to maintain. This rectangle rug in my living room ans oval one in dînning area Israël beautiful. I Never thought they would look so gorgeous & easy to clean. Vaccum & spot clean works good for me. Mâles my home so rich looking. Tank You "O"

    Read More
    Jane June 1, 2016
  • Black scroll rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it with beige and gold accents! Great if you have dogs as it cleans easily (not wool!!). Be prepared to vacuum if you have dogs as the black shows shedding hair but picks up FAST!

    Read More
    BSC April 16, 2016
  • Looks great in the my office
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my home office and it looks great. Traditional and easy to decorate the rest of the room. Dogs love it too. Must be comfy because its their preferred place to sleep.

    Read More
    laurie k. April 1, 2016
  • Kathi
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Quick delivery. Great purchase

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! It nicely accents my decor and has held up for years. This was absolutely a great buy!

    Read More
    Davida A. January 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin, but attractive and works well for my application. Laid flat in a day or so after putting in place.

    Read More
    Lee January 7, 2016
  • Great Value / Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and pattern of this throw rug. It is durable but has a beautiful, quality appearance. It has a medium depth thickness which is exactly what I needed. I am very pleased but it is high maintenance to keep clean because of the black color but this is no reflection on the quality of the rug.

    Read More
    exerwisenj@aol.com November 25, 2015
  • Awesome....
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful.... Worth buying...

    Read More
    Dips November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this area rug. It is even prettier in person than what the picture shows

    Read More
    OstkUser52728 October 20, 2015
  • Beautiful and great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was ordered for a new home, before we moved in. We chose it based upon the neutral colors, and striking yet subtle pattern. It looks just fabulous in the space, and visitors always comment on it. Couldn't be happier with the look and the price of this rug.

    Read More
    Catherine L. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but again not thick.

    Read More
    tripletplus1 August 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug but did not fit room

    Read More
    annierooney23 August 8, 2015
  • Great looking rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our newly install hardwood floors. Looks lovely and a great price! Definitely recommend, looks much more expensive than what we paid for it!

    Read More
    CASHIF A. June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links