Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Scroll Black Oriental Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7) - 5'5 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this rug, love it!

    Read More
    smilingcat1 March 9, 2017
  • For under the sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under the sofa for comfort from the hardwood floor and I also purchased additional sizes to go throughout the house as it is an open floor plan and gives it a a cohesive look. Love all of them! They oooze style!

    Read More
    Rosalie S. August 19, 2016
  • Elegant and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Colors are vibrant and matches perfectly to my decor. A great buy because I bought 2 more

    Read More
    Tammy S. May 25, 2016
  • casual elegance designer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price. Exactly as pictured. Delivered promptly. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Susan s. May 19, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug SO much - I purchased a replacement after having the 1st one for about 6 years . Excellent quality

    Read More
    Palomino 38 April 30, 2016
  • For my mom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my mom who had an identical one that was more expensive, that got ruined by her cats. It arrived quickly and easily.

    Read More
    kamerakat March 14, 2016
  • Cali Anna...Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug! I am very pleased and would definitely order more rugs from this company.

    Read More
    Ann-Marie G. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect for my home
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug and runner for my dining room. PERFECT! Colors; beige and black, with some red in outline, are very brilliant! As soon as I opened it I was in love. Rug lays flat and ends don't curl. For the price, this rug is amazing. Elegant looking.

    Read More
    Bree January 9, 2016
  • Looking Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Made the dining room appear much more appealing.

    Read More
    ragencobra December 15, 2015
  • Couldn't be happier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, beautiful colors, better than expected. For the price...you can't go wrong!!!

    Read More
    Valerie M. December 14, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have own this Rug for 3 years now, and still look very good. vacuum very well. it's soft and lay flat well.i'm thinking of purchasing the bigger size our living room

    Read More
    Juliet O. November 13, 2015
  • Just want I wanted and expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great, the size perfect for a foyer, and coordinates with other rugs (not same design, but same colors) that I got from Overstock! Great value for the price.

    Read More
    suem2 November 12, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It is good quality, durable and the colors are perfect. Very good purchase and highly satisfied.

    Read More
    Terry A. November 11, 2015
  • Black oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Vibrant colors.

    Read More
    roseann c. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful rug but it is thin
    Verified Purchase

    "I purchased this rug for my dining room. It arrived in a timely manner. It is beautiful, however it is not thick. "

    Read More
    tripletplus1 August 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are true. It lays nice and flat, and it is dence but soft.

    Read More
    Kay P. July 12, 2015
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and cleanable. Spots come right off.

    Read More
    Shirl S. June 25, 2015
  • Great investment!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a few years now and it is quite durable to say the least. It keeps your feet warm in the winter as it covers a section of my hardwood floors. I'm very happy with my selection.

    Read More
    shelly11864 May 12, 2015
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rugs. would totally recommend

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 24, 2015
  • Thin but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a bathroom to warm the cold tile. Very pretty, and cleans easily. For another room, you may want a thick pad underneath.

    Read More
    Sandy V. April 21, 2015