Today: $51.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Scroll Area Rug Runner (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hall runners
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. I ordered 3 of the runners in the ivory. Very pleased with them

    Read More
    OstkUser410384 April 19, 2017
  • Dix
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three of these rugs. Excellent buy. I have the black and red. Exactly how they look on line

    Read More
    OstkUser174547 February 12, 2017
  • Lovely matching runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner matches the larger rug in our entry way. The colors are vibrant and it is durable and soft. I recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser939240 February 3, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great in our hallway. Looks awesome.

    Read More
    Ed L. January 25, 2017
  • Amalfi scroll rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. I bought 2 of them for my hallways and I am very impressed with the quality of the rugs, not to mention how nice they look.

    Read More
    OstkUser527052 November 30, 2016
  • C Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner, great quality!

    Read More
    Craig S. October 19, 2016
  • Love Rug Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and rug colors, but haven't put it down yet because we are redecorating. Can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    OstkUser96925 October 12, 2016
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive and looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    Terri N. October 9, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these rugs and looked good with color of my carpet. Very nice materials for the price.

    Read More
    Elisa M. October 5, 2016
  • Preserves wood floor
    Verified Purchase

    Useful and attractive as a runner between the back door and kitchen/family room. Matches other rugs I have purchased from Overstock. Recommend a good pad underneath.

    Read More
    gwammaof7 October 4, 2016
  • Hello gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bedroom / bathroom hallway now looks Like I'm in a 4star hotel!

    Read More
    ilene l. September 19, 2016
  • Frequent customer.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is disappointing. It is warped and crawls and creeps. Won't lie flat.

    Read More
    Leslie D. September 7, 2016
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    True to color description and very expensive looking. The only thing I suggest is getting a pad to help it stay in place. It slides easily. Love the rug.

    Read More
    Kristen A. August 30, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the big rug to match this first and then purchased this rug to match. They look amazing in our formal living room on the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Dawn Alink August 18, 2016
  • runner rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these rugs. We are using them as runners on either side of the bed. Only problem is they don't stay well on the little runner pads.

    Read More
    Margaret August 15, 2016
  • Nice color for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right and the colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    maggie210 August 1, 2016
  • Colors work great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these runners to use with the Amalie floral rug I purchased although the scroll pattern is different the colors are the same and they work beautifully together. With our white cabinets these rugs look very elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser351272 July 30, 2016
  • Kitchen runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect along our kitchen sink and dishwasher counters. We needed a longer carpet and this one does the trick. Comfortable to stand on too.

    Read More
    swutahguy July 17, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking forever for a runner like this and I like it so much I am going to get it in another color!

    Read More
    Rosalie S. July 6, 2016
  • More Trow Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and excellent quality after lots of foot traffic and still like new. my wife and I are very satisfied absolutely recommend to my friends

    Read More
    jimsims0417 July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links