Sale Starts at $93.49

Save $20.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Paradise Transitional Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7) - 5'5 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug in several sizes a few years ago, and they are beautiful and still look new. I just recently replaced them to redecorate and remodel, but I would definitely buy this brand again!

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had the black and white several months now, it's as nice as the first day. Lays well, vacuums easily and is holding up to regular use wear and tear of two dogs and four humans.

    Read More
    Denise R. June 2, 2017
  • Comfortable, but dull looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super comfortable to walk on, but the pictures are deceiving. The colours look really vibrant in the photo, but it's actually very plain and dull looking. There is also strange discolouration on the lighter parts, I thought it was just fuzz so I vaccumed prior to use, but they remain. Not sure if I'm too thrilled with spending so much or something that looks pretty ordinary. It's also a lot thinner than it looks, nonetheless, it is soft and that's its only saving grace.

    Read More
    Maryam May 9, 2017
  • So sad...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the brick red... It was rust and did not have the beautiful colors as pictured! Then purchased the brown and gold... Was not gold at all ...it was taupe.

    Read More
    dddbbbdiane April 5, 2017
  • gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very vibrant and soft...perfect under the coffee table! I got the black and cream one!

    Read More
    OstkUser540108 March 10, 2017
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice. Backing is cheap

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 5, 2017
  • Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The black and cream rug is really nice, but the off-white color is very yellowy cream. Definitely not off-white or ivory enough to match our space.

    Read More
    Tracey S. December 20, 2016
  • Won't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    Well, this is my third area rug from overstock.com that doesn't lay flat on the floor. I've had this rug for three weeks and it has a series of folds across one half of the rug. It's not my floor because i've changed residences and my current abode has it sitting on top of a thin indoor/outdoor carpet overlaying a concrete pad. The folds in the other two rugs got so bad that I couldn't vacuum them and eventually I threw them out. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    rtzrman March 21, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. He sent me pictures and it looks great in his apartment in front of his sofa.

    Read More
    Marleen L. March 9, 2016
  • Nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very good rug love the way it looks in the living room

    Read More
    Cristina P. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Love the transitional colors. Easy to clean. I use it under the dining room table. Only wish I'd gotten the larger one!

    Read More
    lahlumdi November 20, 2015
  • Black and Tan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Modern and stylish, it fits my entryway perfectly.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. June 3, 2015
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Beautiful! !

    Read More
    Kyle C. March 10, 2015
  • Not as nice as the smaller sized rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had a smaller (4'ish x 6'ish) size of this rug in the black/gold for my entry way. After an unfortunate accident (we spilled a bag of cat litter on it, don't ask!) we decided to reorder a larger size in the same color. The larger version of the rug seems thinner and not of the same quality as the first rug. There were lots of little rug fluffs that came off even after multiple times vacuumed. The original was thicker and didn't have this shedding problem. I don't really know how to go about returning this so we rolled it back up and put in the attic. We're going to be moving soon and this rug will hopefully do better in a different area than in our current home. The design is great, though. A nice mix of traditional and contemporary.

    Read More
    clcurry October 21, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! Color as pictured. Think and nice. No need for pad. We are using it in our bedroom on hardwood floors. Love the price!

    Read More
    shop4all7 July 8, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, beautiful. Got the gold and brown.

    Read More
    smeam July 1, 2014
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Brick in a runner and 5 x7 size. It's true...the color is a warm red closer to a spice not quite coral but that can be left up to interpretation. My accent wall is RedPepper by Behr and it isn't a match but on the floor the rug color passes well enough. Quality is nice for an inexpensive rug...use a pad underneath. Pattern is vivid but I felt it was better on the IPad.

    Read More
    sandisea44 March 13, 2014
  • For the price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this rug, it has excellent quality. I was a little thrown by the pattern since the picture appears to have a bold border and a muted center area. Definitively not the case...the border is bold (brown/gold), and the center area is a flip of the border almost making it difficult to distinguish one from the other. Shipping was timely with no issue once rolled out on the floor.

    Read More
    uniquetexan March 4, 2014
  • Amalfi Paradise Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about ordering the red as I saw a previous review that said it was more of a rust color. For me, it works perfect! This was going in my bedroom which has dimmer light and even though it's not deep red, the brown blending achieves the color I was looking for and it goes amazingly well! Plus, it was on my doorstop in 2-3 days. Overstock is amazing! This was the 2nd rug I ordered in a week from them!

    Read More
    carolynbowne78 October 28, 2013
  • Perfect and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sept. 2013 - We purchased 4 different sizes of this rug (black & cream) and love them all! They are well crafted and beautiful. A great accent to our new dark hardwood floors. They came quickly and were rolled up so there were no folds in them, which was nice! We would recommend these rugs without reservation.

    Read More
    clay1956 October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links