Today $216.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Paradise Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rugs it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Nurah A. September 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is so beautiful that i ordered 2 its not as dark as pictured but its just as nice

    Read More
    mssweetsinn August 5, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, not high-end looking of course, colors accurate as pictured.Cleans and vacuums well.

    Read More
    Tamara K. August 4, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug in several sizes a few years ago, and they are beautiful and still look new. I just recently replaced them to redecorate and remodel, but I would definitely buy this brand again!

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • Terrible

    This rug is horrible. Looks nothing like it does in the pictures in the website. Very rich and beautiful in the pics, dull and worn looking in real life. WASTE OF MONEY.

    Read More
    Anthony M. June 9, 2017
  • Hiod
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Good rug for price

    Read More
    Liza T. May 19, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and great quality. I love it!

    Read More
    Lauren E. April 30, 2017
  • Brick rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the orange-brick colored rug, and was very disappointed with my purchase. I thought the colors would be as vibrant as the pictures; I was sadly mistaken. The reddish color was dull and the print was blocky and computerized.

    Read More
    Shellie D. March 6, 2017
  • Amalfi Paradise Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rug. Very happy with our purchase

    Read More
    Tanya L. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. Excellent quality for the price. Does not look cheap! Beautiful pattern and very soft and plush.

    Read More
    constance p. December 28, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    In my family room. Definitely a focus piece in b&w. Great value for the money and has stood the test of time- including 4 kids and a cat. Great rug.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 17, 2016
  • A little thin but lovely rug- get a good pad
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for thick pile, this is not your rug, but if you are looking for something durable that will look great, you will love this rug- at least after you put a good pad under it. I have it in black and brown and it gets compliments and looks far more expensive on the floor than you would expect given that it is not a super thick pile. Also, it cleans up well - our dog vomited on it the first day we had it....and it came right up easily even off the ivory tone.

    Read More
    pdxshoppper July 27, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect - red is beautiful pop of color in the family room!

    Read More
    crice1913 July 10, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second rug! That's right...same rug in a different room. That's how much I love this rug that I had to buy it twice. Beautiful rug! Would buy again!

    Read More
    cher222 July 8, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we were looking for. If you are looking for a good cushion you will need a pad or a different rug. We have pets. I was looking For a thin easy to clean floor covering for a portion of our living room. It stays in place and looks great.

    Read More
    shetex July 4, 2016
  • Lbcarter1
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and looks like a machine made rug but suits my room. The white is a fairly bright creamy white.

    Read More
    Louise C. June 7, 2016
  • pawh1956
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! We use in our office conference room, very classy rug.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. April 20, 2016
  • JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pretty good eye for matching colors, and this rug went perfect with my accent wall. I am very pleased with the make of the rug as well. It is made from Italy. I am not sure if I am partially biased since I visited this beautiful country, lol. Overall, it is a nice rug.

    Read More
    Shaquonda B. March 16, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for almost 3 years now and it still looks new. Has held up very well to frqurnt vacuuming, 3 dogs and 3 little boys.

    Read More
    Ashley S. March 1, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price. Synthetic so it cleans up very well

    Read More
    industri February 28, 2016