Sale Starts at: $41.64

Save $7.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Paradise Olefin Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful. Adds a great color to my home office.

    Read More
    gerryholst January 1, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using 2 of these rugs this past year, 1 in the bathroom and the other in the laundry. I bought the red. Love the rugs, and they have held up well. The one in the laundry room gets a lot of traffic and still looks good.

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 7, 2016
  • Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures make this rug look really great especially in the black and white. When I got it I was thrilled until I unrolled it. It is not like the photo taken and the measurements were a bit off. So it was not a keeper for me.

    Read More
    Shelly of the Midwest August 17, 2016
  • Runners
    Verified Purchase

    These runners are very nice and are not too expensive. I love them..

    Read More
    Jtmills May 8, 2016
  • Nice, but not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug except that the color was really not what I expected. I thought the color "Brick" would be more of a red/burgundy and I thought the edge color was navy. The color is rather orange and the edge color is a brown/black. I will keep it because it still works in the house and is a nice quality, but is not what I intended.

    Read More
    inthegarden February 13, 2016
  • Good door rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and color is muted, like this rug.

    Read More
    bltew January 24, 2016
  • Love the color and Soft Feel
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs go perfect with my decor, Love the color and the thickness of the rugs is just right. They feel so soft under your feet.

    Read More
    theravensun January 16, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I change the rugs out at the beginning of seasons in our front entry-way of our living room. This rug has spot-cleaned nicely and still looks new after two seasons of use. We have a large, busy family and the rug is holding strong and has a classy look that we like.

    Read More
    Connie W. January 15, 2016
  • Almost as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rugs yesterday and they look good! The only disappointment was that the black rugs looks more off white than beige as it looks online, at any rate I'm keeping it! The brick is as expected and matches my bronze, copper look well!

    Read More
    Marilyn September 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the brown carpet for our front entry way. Have the Rust in the adjacent living room and the two compliment each other well. The larger rug feels a bit thicker, but this small one is still very nice.

    Read More
    michelle15931 July 13, 2015
  • Brown and gold not vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the brown and gold rug aren't near as vibrant as the picture on the website. The quality is not the best. It is pretty thin, but for less than $$, I guess that's what you get. My biggest disappointment is with the color. I could deal with thin if the colors were as represented.

    Read More
    OstkUser30330 June 2, 2015
  • Area Rug 3'3 x 4'11
    Verified Purchase

    Color is ok. Red is not as expected. It appears to be rust, not red. Again, very thin rug with no pile.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 19, 2015
  • amalfi paradise
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous in the chocolate/gold!!! Not terribly plush, but sure look it. I got a runner and two 3 x 5 s for a guest bedroom and they look super rich.

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 3, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Kyle C. March 10, 2015
  • Very Pretty and Nice To Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the brown/gold to fit under my espresso/rattan dining table so that bare feet can touch something warm. This is a good choice. It is very pretty and goes well with my birch colored hardwood floors. Looks sophisticated, and I had not noticed the subtle border until I rolled it out. I am very happy with it AND the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser20933 February 22, 2015
  • Amalfi Paradise Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely rug. Everyone who see's it, comments on how nice it looks. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    GinnyFiz February 4, 2015
  • Ms. Maribeth
    Verified Purchase

    It's my best area rug in the house. It's thick, heavy and durable. It's a great piece for my foyer. I'm confident it can withstand the flow of heavy traffic in the house.

    Read More
    Maribeth L. January 28, 2015
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in ivory and black and it is beautiful! It is a thin rug, but I read the reviews prior to ordering so I ordered a good rug pad along with it. I have it in my entry way and have had multiple compliments. It does not show dirt and is comfortable to walk on in bare feet. I would order this again!

    Read More
    LHOLDEN December 11, 2014
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought one and sent back for the runners. I wish it came in a small door front size. It is great value, easy to clean, totally worth the money! I shopped around forever everywhere, I love this rug.

    Read More
    nikki December 5, 2014
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug and it was great to be able to find it in the size we needed for our front entrance.

    Read More
    24ihsn August 10, 2014
Sponsored Links