Today: $50.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Paradise Multicolor Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A deep chocolate and beige. I'm returning because it did not go with my furniture as I thought. But it's a nice quality runner/rug.

    Read More
    savvyme April 14, 2017
  • VERY PRETTY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This quality rug looks great.

    Read More
    lls1748 January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful damask and soft as well especially for the price! Not a thick heavy rug but not cheap looking either. I bought the absolute black and it's gorgeous! Loved the runner so much that I bought the area rug for under my dining room table.

    Read More
    constance p. December 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brick rug. The color is beautiful and it brightens up my entryway.

    Read More
    Nicole H. November 16, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 large rugs and this runner in this pattern, and I personally think they are very pretty. But they are thin JUNK. I also purchased a rug pad for under all of them, and they are all a freaking joke. I'm forever fixing this rug as it EASILY slips and slides away from the rug pad. It also is curled up on the ends so it looks like crap. I learned my lesson....I will buy QUALITY from now on!!!!

    Read More
    snowfitness1 August 8, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    A definite example of getting what you pay for. Wears okay, you will probably want to replace it within a few years. The pile gets tamped down fairly quickly and it can be a hassle to vacuum, little fuzzies like to embed themselves. The colors stay true though, so just be aware.

    Read More
    lazovaldez June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful for value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. The red/brown is the orange red/brick color I was hoping for. Not a thick pile, but for the price I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    jwilts April 16, 2016
  • Serenity63
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a large round and 2 runners. I love them and they're easy to clean.

    Read More
    serenity63 April 16, 2016
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern in this rug is classic. It wears well in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    sweetchips April 15, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great, though the colors are a bit more muted than shown. I got the rust color and it looks great in my kitchen. You will need some kind of pad underneath to prevent slipping. Fantastic price for a good quality rug!

    Read More
    victoria310 February 16, 2016
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs go perfect with my decor, Love the color and the thickness of the rugs is just right.

    Read More
    theravensun January 16, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, decent quality purchased two for my bedroom to go along side each side of the bed, looks good, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    chekie74 December 16, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is visually attractive...have yet to test the durability since it is in a highly walked area (hallway). Nonetheless, it's a nice rug so consider buying.

    Read More
    missleo November 30, 2015
  • Amalfi paradise rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Came back for 2 more in another size!

    Read More
    Sandra M. October 6, 2015
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs, have them in mutilate sizes throughout my home: entry way, hallway, kitchen. Perfect contrast on my light hardwood floors. Great quality for a great price. Vacum these weekly to keep clean.

    Read More
    Kristy M. August 17, 2015
  • michelle
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just what i wanted

    Read More
    michelle h. June 10, 2015
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    We love these rugs! We have re-ordered because they work so well.

    Read More
    Matthew D. May 20, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came as described. Rich feel and color.

    Read More
    rmb801 April 28, 2015
  • Binding started unravelling the first day!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color (brick), but edging started unraveling on the very first day I received it. What a shame.....

    Read More
    gerrikn March 22, 2015
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Beautiful! !

    Read More
    Kyle C. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links