Sale $203.99

Save $36.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Paradise Floral Print Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So nice i puchased 2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks amazing exceptionally well made. We purchased 2 that's how nice they are one for the den in cream and one for the living room in brick

    Read More
    mssweetsinn October 18, 2017
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually ended up returning this rug because I decided I wanted something with more color. That being said, the rug is was very pretty, good quality, and extremely affordable. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jayne G. October 16, 2017
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    I' m so happy with this rug. Very nice balance of prints and nice shades of brown beige and dark brown. Pulls the room together. Soft and lays flat. Excellent value at the price. Great fast service from overstock.

    Read More
    Marie D. February 3, 2017
  • looked nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    looked nothing like the picture

    Read More
    ann r. January 11, 2017
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and has more off-while than the picture shows.

    Read More
    Renee C. May 10, 2016
  • Good rug for office, low pile and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good rug for our office. It is thin but its easy for the casters on the office chairs to roll around. Easy to clean and looks stylish.

    Read More
    Christina C. March 16, 2016
  • Colors Untrue
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug in the photo is very misleading. It is much lighter, and the border does not blend into the darker color. It is a solid line. It is not nearly as attractive as the pic.

    Read More
    JOY E. July 18, 2015
  • Great pattern, very thin rug
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug for its pattern which has totally livened up my living room! The rug itself is very thin and you do need an anti slip rug mat underneath it. Since my living room is a low traffic area, it works perfectly, but not sure that I would recommend it for a room that gets a lot of traffic, It is perfect for my needs and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    PamiJo June 26, 2015
  • CO shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pattern and color of this rug, it is just not as thick as the other rugs I have purchased from Overstock. I am keeping it because it looks pretty in my living room. I guess I should have known from the price!

    Read More
    CO shopper June 2, 2015
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick and so easy to clean. An excellent match to the room I have just finished painted in light brown color. The rug color and design is so neutral it can match with anything!

    Read More
    Maribeth L. May 22, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and it looks really nice on the floor, but I thought the lighter part of the rug would be darker; it is more of an off withe/ light cream. The rug is also quite thin.

    Read More
    mania May 1, 2015
  • Amalfi Paradise Floral Print Area Rug (7'9 x 11')
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Tessa C. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!! I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rug actually looked better in person than it did online. I really love it and its looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    wvgal14 February 27, 2014
  • Different in person
    Verified Purchase

    The center of the rug was very pretty & better than expected but I couldn't get passed the outer edge, I expected it to be an ombre effect but they did this by having dots of darker color. From a distance it looks okay but once you are near it, it looked cheap by the faux ombre effect. I was suprised this didn't show in the photos & looks very different in person.

    Read More
    anjillfair December 20, 2012