Today: $369.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Paradise Area Rug (9'10 x 12'10) - 9'10 x 12'10

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is huge and covers well - however the colors are much more muted than in the photo which was a disapointment.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 3, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere, online and in stores and the price for a rug this size was way more than I wanted to spend. This rug is HUGE! It transformed my bedroom. Stunning and heavy enough that the corners do not curl up. Thick and plush, so much nicer than the bare wood floor, Beautiful and a great buy

    Read More
    sschwartz68 August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!

    I purchased this to protect the carpet under my bed and night stands. It's a beautiful large rug at a great price.

    Read More
    AMANDA F. August 10, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this is stunning in person

    Read More
    darnell w. July 23, 2016
  • GORG!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this floral rug paired with the neutral/black stripe curtains also purchased from Overstock. The brown/gold rug compliments the luxurious red walls and black furniture in our dining room.

    Read More
    Sarah U. February 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and wears well. Would recommend

    Read More
    tonya h. December 11, 2015
  • black, gold, and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks fantastic in our den, has a very rich appeal. Be aware though, if you're expecting chocolate brown with gold, it's really black. The coordinating 2'x7' runner didn't match: it was actually chocolate with gold. I sent that back.

    Read More
    Ann M. October 28, 2015
  • Rich looking yet durable
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice area rug. Gave a uplifted look to a large tiled family room.

    Read More
    rmb801 April 28, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly. I did need to lay it out flat placing heavy objects on top of it for a couple of days to get it to lay flat. The design and colors are accurate and beautiful. I was replacing a very expensive wool rug that she'd like crazy. One of the things I love about this rug is that it will not shed. Also, price wise, it was very reasonable for the size.

    Read More
    liltxshpr September 24, 2014
  • So pretty! Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a gold and brown rug. This was perfect and is so pretty! It is thick and well worth the money! Color is just as pictured just make sure you order the brown gold not the black

    Read More
    shop4all7 July 8, 2014
  • A Farily Good Rug

    This is a nice enough rug, but not the quality I have come to expect from Overstock. It's thin, maybe 1/4" pile, and the colors in the picture are not as true as I would have liked. I got the red, which is actually a terra cotta color. The border is very distinct - in other words, the darker (brown) does not fade into the lighter center, but rather is an actual border around the rug. It's nice, but in my opinion would be better suited to a kitchen or dining area than a living room. Still, a pretty good value, appears as if it will take a lot of wear, and shipping/packaging were very good.

    Read More
    docchance January 7, 2014
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color dark chocolate & tan-no gold as described.. Pattern Very Bold. I would have returned it but too big & difficult to ship.

    Read More
    10linn December 29, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these and the colors are exactly what I wanted. No problems with edges, arrived quickly and price was right.

    Read More
    napa60 October 16, 2013
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice eye catching rug! this rug is huge which is what exactly we been looking for i love it so much i bought a second one the brown is nice with gold accents you cant beat the price of this rug with similar size... i have hardwood floors and this rug is cushiony enough for bare feet

    Read More
    urban mom September 24, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentlilly hit the wrong color when I ordered instead of getting black I got the brown one but it is still a very nice rug, I kept it instead of trying to return it because I still liked it and it worked great in my living room just wasn't the color I intended to order

    Read More
    bsyrett December 13, 2012
  • No Gold In The Brown Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 9x12'. As usual, Overstock has just about the fastest shipping of anyone. Rug is just thick enough for a wood floor and is about 1/4". I really like the pattern and color. Beige with a dark brown. There is no gold in this rug as shown and mentioned in the ad. But it looks great in the livingroom. Gives just enough umph to the room. You can't beat the price for this large of a rug and it is sturdy and I think it will last awhile, but that will be up to the dogs!! I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    reebeebee2009 December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. It even arrived a few days early,

    Read More
    cmccray December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links