Today: $228.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Paradise Area Rug (8' Round) - 5'3 x 5'3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the white would be whiter. Other than that, it is very nice.

    Read More
    Sandra B. April 11, 2017
  • One look and you are hooked!!
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this rug - one look is all it took and I was hooked! I ordered the orange-red (aka auburn) colored rug and it is amazing! Beautiful in the foyer of my home. The coloring is vivid and the design is fascinating. This rug really brings a room to life.

    Read More
    msmoviediva March 17, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Hides dirt and is very striking in color

    Read More
    Jill G. March 8, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were what I was hoping for which blended very nicely with my wood floor.

    Read More
    Susannah February 6, 2017
  • Excellent Front Hall Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was sent the incorrect color, what I was sent turned out perfectly by not adding too much color. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Christina L. January 26, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, thin, like a used outdoor carpet.

    Read More
    Kelly E. December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is well made, and makes such a beautiful statement in the kitchen. Love it!

    Read More
    michele w. November 9, 2016
  • Hearty centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this rug in every color ... They are beautiful but the colors are deceiving, the black and cream is closer to white and cream and depending on your Decour it's stark white in comparison… The red is definitely a more brick color then read in the black and gold is very gold. As far as a border ... Some have it some don't. Wierd.

    Read More
    lisapanella July 5, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and craftsmanship

    Read More
    Diane M. June 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th order for this kind of rug. Loved it! Need I say more?

    Read More
    Maribeth L. May 22, 2016
  • DT
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely worth it! great quality!! and colors are perfect!!

    Read More
    Daryl T. May 13, 2016
  • looks and feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    not happy ...it is still in my attic

    Read More
    june6 March 6, 2016
  • Serenity63
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Have had it down over two years. Easy cleaning when necessary. My only complaint is that the outside pieced rim of the rug does not line up with the inner piece.

    Read More
    serenity63 March 5, 2016
  • wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is really good quality and i love the pattern

    Read More
    Miyoung S. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking area rug. But, you ALWAYS get what you pay for and this rug is no exception

    Read More
    Kelcie K. February 13, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love everything about this rug, I receive so many compliments from guest. It was worth every penny!

    Read More
    Turkesa C. December 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, exactly as described

    Read More
    Lesley K. November 1, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color. Easy to keep clean. Perfect for small dining area

    Read More
    Cheryl M. June 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color (true to picture) and quality.

    Read More
    Mary P. June 5, 2015
  • Moms rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go under an ottoman in my moms living. She felt she didn't need a rug until she received it. She absolutely loves it. Not an expensive rug but serves the trick for design and decoration.

    Read More
    Stacy P. May 9, 2015
Sponsored Links