Sale $96.89

Was: $129.99

Save $33.10 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Paradise Area Rug (5'3 Round) - 5'3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pattern. Loved this rug. Only thing is that the edges started to curl up after a while.

    Read More
    Carissa M. October 6, 2017
  • QUALITY IS POOR
    Verified Purchase

    ATTRACT LOT OF DIRTS. THE THICKNESS OF THE CARPET IS VERY THIN. THE CARPETS WEAK.

    Read More
    Beauty B. June 7, 2017
  • Excellent Quality and Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug under my Dining Room table and I love the richness of the color -I have several runners and another size rug that match and it really brings the room together.

    Read More
    Sunny D May 30, 2017
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice cleans easily, great for kids to eat on.

    Read More
    turnerjanella March 7, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, just a little thinner than I thought.

    Read More
    Erica A. July 13, 2016
  • Cheryl from Oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were very true to picture. Quality, also outstanding. One more reason I always go to Overstock.com before I decide on any purchase. Thank you!

    Read More
    csw67 March 22, 2016
  • Amalfi Paradise Area Rug 5x3
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is similar to one that I had, I like the rug very much and first thought the border wasn't black enough, but it fits very well with my décor and it will work fine..

    Read More
    Bernice B. January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug,I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser63075 December 1, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown on for my closet and it's awesome it's lovely!

    Read More
    tc1l June 13, 2015
  • Great Shape
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coloring, Great shape for areas that need some pizazz. Placed mine in the entry way to give it a "grand" feel.

    Read More
    rmb801 April 28, 2015
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Looks even better in person!

    Read More
    Maricel C. April 21, 2015
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Kyle C. March 10, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price, quick shipping

    Read More
    Kathryn M. January 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has rich colors. Arrived well packaged. It will not shed, which I'm super excited about.

    Read More
    liltxshpr June 11, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black and it is beautiful! The colors are a true black and ivory. I receive many compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    taquil777 November 29, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest quality rug I've ever purchased, but a very good buy for what it is. Colors were just what I was looking for and are bright and distinctive being black & cream; nice contrast. Needed a scatter rug in bedroom easy to vacuum and shake out because of cat. Price is right.

    Read More
    fashuntoo July 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pamela g. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Don April 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelee B. March 29, 2016