Starting at: $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Paradise Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but also very thin. I need to put a liner on the bottom to keep it from sliding around on the floor. I would say it is average.

    Read More
    Carol K. April 9, 2017
  • Decent quality. Nice design. Great deep colors.
    Verified Purchase

    The dark, rich colors serve perfectly in my entry. It does not show "stains" easily from dirt tracked in on people's shoes. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    rrothwell October 3, 2016
  • Great rug but arrived damaged!! :-/
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug today, it is as described, arrived on time and is reasonably priced. Biggest disappointment is IT ARRIVED DAMAGED!! (see photo below). I'm probably going to put up with it and glue it because I don't want to go through the hassle of returning it, although I'll call Overstock to check the process. I searched the internet over for a rug which had a backing, latex or otherwise, but rugs with backing material are either few and far between or not described correctly. Overstock described their rug correctly, but had this rug had a backing, I'd have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    R. Marie Duffy September 14, 2016
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug to go in a kitchen for a new house we are building. It is beautiful - much prettier than pictures. I ordered the chocolate brown/beige and it goes so well with ivory glazed cabinets and dark oak floors.

    Read More
    Michael F. May 25, 2016
  • Good functional rug, colors are as shown, low pile
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a good value. Pile is low so its good in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Christina C. April 19, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed for our living room. Perfect size for under the coffee table. Well made and durable.

    Read More
    klassicmom January 1, 2016
  • Works well, wears well
    Verified Purchase

    We have these rugs in the hall and dining room and they look great and wear well with lots of dogs!

    Read More
    Matthew D. May 20, 2015
  • Amalfi Paradise area rug-Beige
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. It is so classy and is very inviting to the eyes. Much prettier in person. Looks great between my fireplace and love seat.

    Read More
    Kristi S. February 6, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and delivered in a timely manner. It looks great in our foyer and I have had compliments from people who come over. I have always found the rugs at Overstock to be excellent quality.

    Read More
    soccernutsmom July 24, 2014
  • Okay Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much prettier in the photos (I like the interior design much better than the border design)... I am not thrilled with either the design or the quality. It is fairly thin, looks very machine-made, and looked much more detailed in the photos. The colors are fairly accurate though, and do go with my kitchen as I had hoped. I will probably pass this on shortly.

    Read More
    lizseagrave May 21, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich area rug which I use under my desk chair. It has brightens up the whole area. Very pleased with product and delivery.

    Read More
    ggbarbie3 February 5, 2014
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and get lots of compliments.I might even order a larger version of this rug. Nice color and love the feel of the carpet.

    Read More
    nannaz October 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links