Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $47.49

Save $2.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Oriental Olefin Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'7) - 2'2 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I would definitely purchase this again in the future

    Read More
    Lisa C. October 5, 2016
  • Not so happy with it, but it's good enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just a little bit disappointed with the color. I bought it in sage, from one angle, it looks sage, but from another, it looks greyish (which I don't like much). Also, you'll need a rug gripper, otherwise it will always slide. Besides these 2 things, I'm quite happy with everything else, and that's why I keep it.

    Read More
    Ubonwan B. May 7, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!! Makes everything pop. Colors are bright and it is just the rug we need for a certain spot.Fast shipping THANK YOU

    Read More
    KATHERINE C. January 21, 2016
  • Good rug for the price

    This runner is a great rug for the price. The color is just a little different then the picture, but it works.

    Read More
    smithsja September 2, 2014
  • Beutiful Runner and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the package and got on the phone to order another. I love Oriental rugs on my wood floors, to me it is a classic look. I hit a few sites before I found this rug but it is perfect for me. Colors are true and classic look.

    Read More
    jef16 July 26, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh, my runner is great to walk on, fluffy and somewhat thick. The color brightens up my hallway, and gives it some pop color. I would recommend this runner and/or rug to all my friends who haven't been here to see it. I love it. It is very classy, goes with everything else I have in my home. I will be ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    huskerss72 June 18, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality. However, I am giving it four stars because the sage is really more of a greyish blue color in most lights. Low light does give the appearance of sage.

    Read More
    lovinnh September 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. They have held up nicely (and I have seven pets!! - I know crazy lady!) and look beautiful on my hardwood floors. Wish they had more sizes.

    Read More
    haleeg August 20, 2013
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    happy with the purchase. Helps my German Lab climb the slippery stairs!

    Read More
    rafiki007 January 11, 2013
  • Runner Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are beautiful and are durible,as well. The rugs were shipped in a very protective packagel. The rugs have been vacuumed many times since they are in a high traffic area by the front hall. One suggestion-please place rug liners on the site where rugs are displayed. Also it would be handy to have a way to hook the rugs together for a long hall. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER ANY FUTURE RUGS FROM OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    becky1976 October 5, 2012
  • This carpet is perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have been happier with this purchase. Received it very quickly. Also bought a different size in the same pattern.

    Read More
    ccanter52 August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links