Sale $172.97

Was: $203.49

Save $30.52 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Oriental Area Rug (7'9 x 11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classical and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the green pattern area rug for my living room set which is eclectic in style as I have combined a couple of antique chairs (ivory pattern) with a contemporary couch which has a pattern of flowers in green/burgundy and gold (I also have pillows on the couch with different style patterns). This rug was just the final touch I needed to make my living room come together!!! I purchased the rug a year ago and it still looks very nice. I also wanted to add that the colors are not too bright. They are soft and elegant which gives the room a sense of warmth and comfort. The only setback that I see is that the edges still have a curve that I can't seem to straighten out but that is no biggie because that part of the rug is hidden behind the couch. I highly recommend this rug. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    Nancy R. October 25, 2017
  • One of my favorite rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is nothing but positive things to say about this area rug. I got it for my living room. I bought a pad from Overstock to put under it over hardwood floor. Boy, does it make it feel like a million bucks. I bought this rug with black as the dominant color. Not hard to maintain. I've gotten several compliments, and one friend has begun ordering rugs from Overstock now. Best selection for rugs.

    Read More
    pickledish August 1, 2017
  • Anjos
    Verified Purchase

    Just ... lovet the size colors qualified. Very good

    Read More
    jose a. October 28, 2016
  • Geo Fox
    Verified Purchase

    A great bargain, perfect color

    Read More
    George F. October 23, 2016
  • Di in the Midwest
    Verified Purchase

    Ivory/Brick purchased for dining room. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Diana M. July 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and quality are the reason we're so pleased. And of course we can't forget about the price. Well worth the purchase. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Scott R. July 9, 2016
  • Better than expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    Brick and ivory colors are perfect. Really brightened the room. Nice quality especially for the price.

    Read More
    Catherine March 6, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    they are durable and pretty

    Read More
    jenny January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Bought it too replace an area rug I've had for 10 yrs. this rug rolled out nicely. Really looks nice!

    Read More
    Motherof2divas November 10, 2015
  • Great green and beige color
    Verified Purchase

    8' by 11' carpet.... great purchase for the price and the greens and beige and tan are great. Looks fantastic in the dining room.

    Read More
    barkley929 February 18, 2014
  • Great quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    Rolling out the carpet, I was very pleased with the color of the rug. Much more rich and warm than the photos depict. We were very pleased with the overall qulaity and appearance of the rug and have recieved lots of compliments already.

    Read More
    jojocarter May 1, 2013
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sage green run for our dining room, received it in 4 days and are very pleased. The darker green fibers in the rug have a shiny appearance that relects light, so during the day when there is lots of light, it is much lighter than I expected, but still a very nice soft sage green color. With dim light, it is the color I expected, but it is a stunning rug that brightens the room and is the perfect accent for our heavy dark wood dining furniture. The lighter green around the border is somewhat of a light olive (goldish green) color and the dark rust accents are a perfect match for the deep red brick color of our accent wall. We have the rug on a stained concrete floor with no pad and it feels great under foot and does not slip.Great purchase for the money and no worries if someone spills something on it that cannot be removed. We also purchased the 24 x 48 throw rug in the same color. Although the pattern is smaller, the colors are exactly the same. Very pleased!

    Read More
    jmetx December 5, 2012