Today: $211.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Ivory Oriental Rug (8' Round) - 8' x 8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kitchen little round
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under my small eating area... doesn't show any mess

    Read More
    LONNIE H. January 21, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe a little too light for high traffic areas???

    Read More
    Erik W. November 13, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made and I would recommend to others who are thinking of purchasing it.

    Read More
    JACK P. July 7, 2016
  • Amalfi white round
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and bright for great room/kitchen area. Blend nicely with the black/ivory in adjoining rooms.

    Read More
    Katherine A. F. June 20, 2016
  • Amalfi Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful in my dining room under my round table!

    Read More
    Beth W. March 30, 2016
  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Well made. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    belladreamz March 6, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol R. November 16, 2015
  • Alice McKeown
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and is perfect under my breakfast room table.

    Read More
    Alice M. October 19, 2015
  • Under my Table...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful amish table, round... and I needed a round carpet, I never thought I'd find a nice one. Well...I was wrong and this carpet is so right! Also don't forget to get the jute carpet...niiiice!

    Read More
    wallville January 6, 2015
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much, much, nicer than I had anticipated. Great rug and quick delivery.

    Read More
    Biff Kaposh December 9, 2014
  • Can never go wrong with beige!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived within 3 days of placing order. Rug has no cushion, Secondary colors: black more so than rust and green Two black borders. I did not have any black in my living room, so plan for that if ordering this rug. Pattern and colors are lovely, Living room area is about 12x12, area rug is located center of the room.

    Read More
    poptarts1 November 6, 2013
  • very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what u was looking for to go under my dining room table. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    babys8 October 15, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    There were two flaws but they were not noticeable. It has been difficult to make the edge stay flat on floor. They edge up just a little.

    Read More
    georgestewart October 9, 2013
  • Good quality & style.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful and the value is excellent. The colors are much lighter than I thought it would be in the style I chose and I decided it would not work in our kitchen eating space. I called customer service and they were absolutely wonderful. They gave me a return authorization number, we rolled up the carpet, put it in the original packaging, printed out the return label & took it to our nearest UPS store. My credit appeared a few days later. I would not hesitate in the future to order anything from Overstock.com. I would like to see "country of origin" on the products they sell; it's important to me where a product is made.

    Read More
    pegmolinz October 5, 2013
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so much more attractive when seen in person. The colors are actually very nice and the picture in the description doesn't show the color accurately. The colors are much softer and appealing. The pattern is more subtle than depicted in the picture. My husband and I are very impressed with the quality of this rug in comparison to the reasonable price. Very quick shipping time and I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    maryellen777 April 5, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug and received it quickly right at the holidays. Looks fantastic in the entryway and is plush to walk on...would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    kvklng January 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just like at the picture. Thick,Good quality! Very satisfied!

    Read More
    ibjk August 7, 2012
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug feels good under our feet and looks beautiful on our hardwood floors, under our kitchen table. It does not need a pad under it to work well in our dining area. Defnitely a good value for the money.

    Read More
    newhome114 December 6, 2011
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this rug. It is perfect in our foyer and looks much more expensive than it really was!! Feels good to walk on, too, without being too cushioned (high pile) that someone may trip on it since it's in a higher traffic area. Love it!

    Read More
    margaretbk December 4, 2011
  • Great rug for value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality for the value! I love it in my family room with the new wood floors we just installed! I would definitely recommend this rug and Overstock to my friends. Shipping was extremely fast. The rug really brightens up the family room and is a wonderful accessory!

    Read More
    clmoore1111 December 3, 2011
Sponsored Links