Starting at: $46.49

Save $3.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Imperial Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is great quality! We love it!

    Read More
    Matthew G. May 25, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the money.

    Read More
    Frances B. March 25, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors & super soft

    Read More
    kristin s. March 22, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised by the quality of the rug for the price

    Read More
    george s. March 20, 2017
  • Imperial area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at them in person they are truly beautiful

    Read More
    Alonzo J. March 9, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant color. Better than expected!

    Read More
    Lisa F. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. We live in our den so wanted something not to dense. Colors are exactly as pictured...

    Read More
    lovely20 February 26, 2017
  • Nice look!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this lovely rug it gives my dinning area a whole new look I love it!

    Read More
    Toni C. February 15, 2017
  • Nice Rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color as appears in picture. Nice rug for the money.Used in dining room and it borders table nicely, no pad needed.

    Read More
    andrea a. December 29, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Colors where spot on! Love it! I have it in my library!

    Read More
    Nancy G. November 20, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received it on time and love the way it feels on the feet. Looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser554585 September 26, 2016
  • Amalfi Imperial Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this rug. Fits perfectly in family room. The measurements are in feet for the customer that needed to know.

    Read More
    ablum57 August 28, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Color great - more cinnamon than read - heavier than expected - most pleased

    Read More
    smadden26 August 11, 2016
  • Affordable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug with no shedding for price. Put in office in front of desk chair rolls very well on the rug. Worth the price

    Read More
    Elaine D. July 28, 2016
  • Drama
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a bit of drama to my wood floors Love the color and detail Wrapped and rolled the opposite way also added clips to corners so they'd lay flatter quicker,did the trick.live them

    Read More
    Robin G. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect in our living room. Love the black.

    Read More
    k9lovers June 28, 2016
  • Melody
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size but, more cream in it in person than you think from looking at the picture. It looked more dominate in black but, it's the cream once under furniture

    Read More
    Melody C. June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black and love it!!! No issues with shipping or delivery.

    Read More
    Cecilia G. June 5, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are true and very attractive.

    Read More
    Gloria C. May 17, 2016
  • livingroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my living room and good value for the price

    Read More
    DeAnna W. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links