Sale Starts at: $42.49

Save $7.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Floral Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • admire red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got matching smaller rug. Color is a little darker than bigger one. But its in a different area so it works well.

    Read More
    cheryl s. March 16, 2017
  • Amalfi Floral area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I own two sizes, 4 by 6 (2) and one 8 by 10. They are so attractive, and they clean up so very well. I love them

    Read More
    Kathleen D. February 18, 2017
  • Ds2711
    Verified Purchase

    A welcome addition to my home.

    Read More
    ds2711 June 1, 2016
  • Well-made and durable
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are holding up well. I have a big dog and a lot of foot traffic and they look great months later.

    Read More
    Elaine W. October 8, 2015
  • Pat, Alton IL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but had to return it because the color was too red to go with my decor. My mistake,because it said red in the description but I thought it would work for me.

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 27, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted. The color is as pictured. I think it will also be very easy to care for because it can be washed down with a hose. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Anne F L. February 11, 2015
  • I love my rugs

    I ordered large rugs for my living and dining rooms and smaller Amalfi Vines for halls and entries. They look gorgeous!!

    Read More
    emailgig March 17, 2014
  • Floral Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug to brighten up a rather plain, mostly white bathroom. It is a great splash of color. If it doesn't wear well, or if the rug is hard to clean, it won't be a great loss at this price. Be advised, it is NOT a soft bath mat, but a great little area rug.

    Read More
    ces216 August 5, 2013
  • Perked Up My Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small, long, narrow, walk-thru apartment kitchen with white cabinets and stainless steel and black appliances. I ordered the little Amalfi Floral Vines 21"x34" rug in black to pair with the Amalfi Floral 3'3"X4'11" Area Rug in black. The larger fits perfectly between the sink and stove, and the smaller one in front of the fridge. The patterns on both are exactly the same only compressed on the smaller rug. Now my kitchen looks rather elegant if I do say so myself. :) Delivery was very quick, everything was well-packaged and protected. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    artemis42 March 27, 2013
  • Thais rug is just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my hall by entrance to my lovely house. It works so much. If I would buy the rug now, I just will buy the color a little lighter than black.

    Read More
    tvt97 December 21, 2012
  • Nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug for the price. The color and pattern is perfect for my needs. The carpet pile is on the thin side, but expected for the price.

    Read More
    emldesigns August 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Felicia G. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links