Sale Starts at: $41.19

Save $19.55 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Flora Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    hreid12 June 28, 2017
  • Amalfi Flora Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Ivory colored rug for my office so I wouldnt have to put the RS 2200 Vibration Machine and Spin Bike I just order on the tile floor. The rug is a great addition to the room, muffles some of the noise. The rug is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! Exactly what I wanted and what was pictured. It is super soft. Great buy and great price for the product!

    Read More
    Holly O. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug! Great fit with our wall colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    wheel12 June 24, 2017
  • I absolutely love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absokutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Lynn S. June 23, 2017
  • Perfect Size/Color
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, pleasantly surprised about the quality, color and affordability!

    Read More
    amarzo June 20, 2017
  • Amalfi Flora Blue Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright blue color of this rug, it really pops in my livingroom!!

    Read More
    Carolyn O. June 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in our family room. Being a light color and having 2 Labrador Retrievers with oily coats, this carpet has needed frequent shampooing. I'm happy to report that the carpet has held up very well. I do Scotchguard it after shampoos. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    2docmom June 14, 2017
  • Excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, excellent navy blue color

    Read More
    Michael S. June 12, 2017
  • My carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great under my dining table. Love it. And it vacuumed so easily.

    Read More
    Jody S. June 12, 2017
  • Foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material and looks fabulous.

    Read More
    Ronda P. June 10, 2017
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! It fits the space I purchased it for perfectly. My grandson who is 2 and a half exclamed," Grandma your carpet is beautiful!!" Need I say more??Go grab one. It's thin so an under felt may be suitable depending on size of the rug.

    Read More
    Theresa M. June 4, 2017
  • Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes my home look gorgeous.

    Read More
    Marie P. June 3, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug blends in with all my colors. I haven't put out yet as we are still remodeling. Thanksgiving is our deadline. I will post pictures.

    Read More
    Charlene M. May 23, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great rug. It looks great in my space.

    Read More
    Silvia R. May 23, 2017
  • Vin
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug ... excellent price

    Read More
    Vincent D. May 22, 2017
  • Pretty and vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in our dining room

    Read More
    Sheree D. May 20, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I always hesitate ordering decorative home products on line. The rug looks awesome. I purchased the ivory rug in order to keep the room look light and bigger. Also our dog has white hair so that will not be detected easily.

    Read More
    Karen T. May 19, 2017
  • Not as thick as I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug, though not as thick as I was hoping for. It has held up pretty well though.

    Read More
    Michael B. May 18, 2017
  • Awesome!

    This rug is well worth the money. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Lynn M A. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links