Starting at: $45.49

Save $16.46 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Flora Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Family Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the room look more elegant

    Read More
    larrykalish April 22, 2017
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very good quality and a very good deal for the price paid

    Read More
    Rick H. April 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The fibers are a bit sparser than I would have wanted if I had seen it in person. Still nice.

    Read More
    buzzhaake April 21, 2017
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this area rug

    Read More
    Jitesh A. April 21, 2017
  • Corners turn up easily
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love the color but the quality is definitely what I pay for. Doesn't wear well and the corners turned up quickly making it a tripping hazard

    Read More
    Janelle S. April 20, 2017
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality really great price.

    Read More
    Richard B. April 19, 2017
  • Good quality and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great

    Read More
    Tim P. April 18, 2017
  • Handsome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect on our wood floor used underneath a coffee table. Strong weave, nice feel

    Read More
    Michael J. April 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent. Colors are like the picture on the Internet. I am using it in my foyer & it is perfect!

    Read More
    Timothy J. W. April 13, 2017
  • flora area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was not sent to me, but you mailed me a different one. It is of the same color - so I kept it - and like it. It is very pretty and looks good on my floor.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. April 12, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, worth the money.

    Read More
    Ben W. April 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great...and more expensive than it was

    Read More
    Patricia April 2, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    edges stayed curled longer than i wantd but now they are flat. looks good

    Read More
    drboog April 1, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do justice. The rug is elegant with its simplicity.

    Read More
    Maryann C. March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a very reasonable price. The navy is just a rich beautiful color. Going to order another!!

    Read More
    Frances S. March 28, 2017
  • Rug Smells
    Verified Purchase

    This rug smells like it has gotten wet and mildewy! It is like when you leave wet clothes in the washing machine.

    Read More
    Cristina P. March 23, 2017
  • Admire floa rug arrived exactly as stated.
    Verified Purchase

    First purchase and definitely will order again. Rug arrived on time. Quality and fabric very nice. Happy with this transaction.

    Read More
    Madeleine C. March 18, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this rug since Nov. glad I finally bought it. Seems to be made well.

    Read More
    Susan P. March 18, 2017
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, great vibrant colors, good quality.

    Read More
    Christine J. March 15, 2017
  • Could have been better
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize the fiber was synthetic. Although carpets arrived rolled tightly the ends needed to be pressed out to keep from curling up. Had the steam iron on too hot and burned the fiber as I thought it was cotton or wool, not synthetic.

    Read More
    Robert G. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links