Sale: $43.34

Was: $53.49

Save $10.15 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Flora Area Rug Runner (2'2" x 7'7") - 2'2 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are so beautiful intend to buy more

    Read More
    Sheila V. July 18, 2017
  • Flora area rugrunner
    Verified Purchase

    Still in wrapper.....it will go with area rug that I previously purchased.

    Read More
    Paula S. July 15, 2017
  • Great Material
    Verified Purchase

    great color lays good ,holds great to tile

    Read More
    brian8787 July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hallway runner. I wish it came longer. Maybe I need another one ? ?

    Read More
    Reta C. July 13, 2017
  • Rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and nice colors I recommend this rug.

    Read More
    tomas09 July 12, 2017
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and fast delivery

    Read More
    Ross D. July 11, 2017
  • Rug runner for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Now the real test is how it wears in the kitchen and the traffic. Sets off the colors of the kitchen nicely.

    Read More
    mkb24 June 1, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the color and material

    Read More
    Richele B. May 29, 2017
  • Very chic and classic...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my foyer. I love the colors and classic design.

    Read More
    Evelyn N. May 27, 2017
  • Rich color runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased the navy. I was hesitant at first buying a runner on line. It came within 5 days and it unrolled without issue. It looks great in my kitchen. Now, looking forward to purchase another rug from this line.

    Read More
    Ann C. May 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking runners. I am very happy with them. I got the red, and the colors are bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    Silvia R. May 23, 2017
  • 2 hall runner rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs but I have since thrown them away. They did not hold up at all. They showed dirt and became tacky-looking. The colors became dull and they wouldn't stay in place even with the recommended mat.

    Read More
    I have not received this item yet. (Somette Plush April 25, 2017
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality. Does not have a non-slip backing, so a liner is needed on hard floors. The color is rich and the pattern is nice - not too busy. I have the navy runner in the same area as the ivory Amalfi Flora area rug, and the tow look good together.

    Read More
    olneymd April 25, 2017
  • Good rugs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these runners to go with the larger rug for my den. When they arrived, it was several days before we could put them down. However, they rolled out and laid flat right away. The larger rug really opens up the room and makes it look larger. Only reason for the 4 rating was that there is much more sage in the rugs than I wanted. However, for the price I just tweaked my room coloring a bit and it looks great. If you're getting the runner and the larger rug, be aware that the pattern in the runners is much more concentrated - more sage than ivory. It's vice versa in the larger rug. Overall, very pleased.

    Read More
    swhack50 April 22, 2017
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 3 of these. The quality is very good. The designs are well-done and beautiful. These are great rugs for the price and highly recommend! I bought the ivory color.

    Read More
    r4488 April 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and fit well in my hallway.

    Read More
    buzzhaake April 21, 2017
  • Admire Home Living Amalfi Flora Area Rug Runner (2
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and lush. Looks and feels like quality material and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Rachael P. April 21, 2017
  • Good quality and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great

    Read More
    Tim P. April 18, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a new townhouse and wanted a runner to set off my foyer. I ordered the red one. It looks beautiful! The length, width and color are perfect. The color is brilliant and runner is just what I expected.

    Read More
    Darlene M. April 9, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    A little thinner than I expected

    Read More
    Pamela Y. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links