Today $189.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Black/ Beige Damask Area Rug (8' Round) - 8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look. Adding the pad underneath made it even richer looking.

    Read More
    kim h. May 16, 2017
  • bought this rug 5 yrs ago.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug, had it under my breakfast table so used daily. Has held up nicely.

    Read More
    ann h. May 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have them in lots of shapes, continuing the theme throughout the downstairs. Decent weight for the money. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase. True fit great quality

    Read More
    Anna L. April 12, 2017
  • sandra's new area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful asnd fits my space . It is nice to walk on it and the pattern attacks the eye.

    Read More
    Sandra W. March 25, 2017
  • Dresses up our entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and looks great in our foyer. Vacuums up nicely too. I ordered two more matching rugs because I really liked this one so much.

    Read More
    Sue P. February 26, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very classy looking. After seeing mine, my sister bought one too. A little thinner than I hoped, but under a table works perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser867145 January 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Perfect colors and size

    Read More
    malykoza69 January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug but could do without the smell
    Verified Purchase

    Although it arrived by UPS just fine, the rug was only shipped in a layer of heavy duty shipping plastic. Thankfully it was not damaged but packaging could have been better. I immediately unrolled it so it could start relaxing out the folds. The rug is beautiful but it has an overwhelming chemical smell even after being laid out for a few days. If it were not for the packaging or the smell I could give it a 5 because the quality and colors are perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser639414 October 22, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a pretty rug. It's a little on the thin side, but does the job in our entry foyer. I guess its not a bad thing that it's thin, as the front door glides right over it. The colors are rich and true to the screen. Quality is decent. Took a couple of days to completely flatten out, but now looks great! Highly recommend placing over the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (7' 10 Round) if using on hardwood. Makes a big difference.

    Read More
    admalley August 26, 2016
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, great value - the only aspect that prevented it from being rated a 5 is the tightness of the loom. The color and pattern are as depicted. The quality of the rug appears great. I am not losing any yarn when vacuum. My only wish was that the yarns were a bit tighter and the pile thicker - but for the money, it is awesome. I have it under a 60" round kitchen table.

    Read More
    susanann1 August 3, 2016
  • dining room carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Will buy another..Just wish they had 9 foot round. Love the colors and so does everyone else.

    Read More
    mochamama2001 July 5, 2016
  • L Roth
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color shown on line or the color of the coordinating rug. It is more grey beige rather than true beige.... Plus it came damaged. I did not ask for a replacement due to it's color.

    Read More
    Lynette R. June 27, 2016
  • Acts as a neutral and doesn't detract from decor
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for dining area and to go with several different colors but not detract. Worked perfectly and enhances the room, doesn't steal focus from focal points. Bought the matching runner too, which because of the smaller size reads a little darker. Worked fine too. Love it!

    Read More
    ocgoodheart April 20, 2016
  • kristin j
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, love this rug

    Read More
    Kristin J. April 12, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean, wears well, no complaints.

    Read More
    debsfancys March 16, 2016
  • Another Great Buy !
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug under my maple round country dining room table and WOW....need I say more?! It put the finishing touch to my dining room and I couldn't be happier! Also used the same runner for hallway next to the dining room. You just can't go wrong with Overstocks beautiful area rugs, plus your going to receive many compliments...So don't hesitate making the purchase...just go for it and you'll love it!

    Read More
    darperk March 4, 2016
  • Nice feel
    Verified Purchase

    We put this under our dining table. Would have liked it to be slightly larger. But it looks nice with the furniture

    Read More
    Tami F. February 12, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, looks very nice in my entry way. Cleans up well, looks great. Fantastic price.

    Read More
    Katherine H. February 6, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    It does fade over time though that would be my only complaint. I love this rug.

    Read More
    mrsgilligan January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links