Today $96.99

Was: $102.99

Save $6.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Black/ Beige Damask Area Rug (5'3 Round) - 5'3 round

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These made in Italy rugs are a very nice quality. Very elegant. They lay flat after a quick vacuum and no shedding. I would buy again. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Samantha September 19, 2017
  • Perfect For the Front Entry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is well stitched and good quality. We placed it in our front foyer over the wood floor and it looks great. Make sure you place a no-slip surface under it if you put it on a wood or tile floor. It will slide around.

    Read More
    Greg E. August 22, 2017
  • Rugs match well
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality. Having to train it to lay flat. Colors are great and it matches the other rugs I purchased. Correct size is important also which is not the trend with rugs it seems.

    Read More
    Cyndi B. May 9, 2017
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Have them in lots of shapes, continuing the theme throughout the downstairs. Decent weight for the money. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Put this round rug under my kitchen table and it has taken a beating and still looks great. Has had food spilled on it and I have dogs in my house and it has stood up like you would not believe.

    Read More
    2120mom March 18, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap and thin. Sent it back for refund. Had to pay return shipping fee which is a bummer.

    Read More
    OstkUser962252 March 7, 2017
  • First Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The quality is amazing.

    Read More
    Paulette S. February 21, 2017
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive looking and well-made rug...looks very elegant against dark hardwood floors

    Read More
    Victoria T. December 14, 2016
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Wearing well after 3 years. Wish it was thicker, but good for the price.

    Read More
    justiss July 28, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great at entry. very nice

    Read More
    terrachic July 21, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, did seem a bit thin as other reviews had stated but with rug pad its perfect. Nice size . Love it!!

    Read More
    Amy S. June 10, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is how it appears online. Good quality rug!

    Read More
    Krystal G. May 31, 2016
  • Loved this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and looks great in my office.

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 2, 2016
  • Love this Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug for the design, the black and gold color combination, but more importantly, it cleans easily and the pile of the rug is low enough to allow the front door to travel over it when opened. Great or the money too!

    Read More
    Jodi L. March 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    On the thinner side, but colors are vibrant. Hope it holds up! Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Lisaann C. March 5, 2016
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Good product.

    Read More
    Judith P. March 2, 2016
  • perfect size and color
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size and perfect color for under my kitchen table. I just had my floor tiled and this rug ties the whole kitchen together, and matches my kitchen border almost perfectly. Thinking of getting another one as a spare!

    Read More
    linda3403 February 27, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, good quality

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 18, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this carpet for our bedroom in front of the fire place. It has worn well. We have three large dogs that love to snooze on the carpet.

    Read More
    Pam K. January 25, 2016
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for the price. It is thin, but that is what I was looking for as we have friends in wheelchairs and using walkers

    Read More
    Suzanne S. January 16, 2016