Sale: $45.04

Was: $54.99

Save $9.95 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Black/ Beige Damask Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11) - 3'3 x 4'11

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Have them in lots of shapes, continuing the theme throughout the downstairs. Decent weight for the money. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect. Looks terrific. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    agnes2527 March 25, 2017
  • Medium size rug in front of sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug gets used and abused a lot. I have it in front of my kitchen sink and it get stuff spilled on it a lot and my dogs lay on it while I cook food. They don't want to miss anything that might possibly hit the floor in the kitchen. I spot clean it and its good to go. Great rugs!!!

    Read More
    2120mom March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    even better in person ..love love love these Rugs !!!!!

    Read More
    Melissa L. March 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Good value.

    Read More
    rmb801 December 24, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Made well! Colors are black and gold

    Read More
    lessa09 November 5, 2016
  • Perfect For my Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a large rug for my kitchen. Perfect. Not too thick. The colors are as shown.

    Read More
    JANE M. November 3, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my entry foyer. Has held up very well and hides dirt and foot traffic. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Michelle K. June 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as expected good quality.

    Read More
    chrissy6 June 15, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, we are completely pleased

    Read More
    John B. May 17, 2016
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality classy rug.

    Read More
    Sue H. May 9, 2016
  • Office rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but great small area rug. Makes a difference in my office.

    Read More
    Maria L. May 8, 2016
  • Looks like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our home - rich colors.

    Read More
    Clark February 22, 2016
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Bought this and the runner to match. Very pleased. Quality and colors and wonderful. Love these Safavieh rugs. Have ordered several for two different homes. Always pleased

    Read More
    lexie February 13, 2016
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this in our laundry room which gets a lot of traffic from the garage. Still looks great.

    Read More
    Linda February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the bigger rug. It's beautiful and looks wonderful. The pics don't do this rug justice.

    Read More
    Sharon C. January 4, 2016
  • One Indoor / One Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these area rugs and have one in my kitchen and the other outside my front door. Works well in both locations. The color is true to the picture and the pile is nice and soft and a little blush, not common for an outdoor/indoor carpet. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    julig January 1, 2016
  • AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality - awesome colors - exactly what i wanted and needed

    Read More
    BRC December 6, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Most satisified with this choice of carpet. Looks even better than I thought it would.

    Read More
    Sharon S. December 1, 2015
  • kristin j
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs for my home. Very nice quality and I would highly recommend them to others

    Read More
    Kristin J. September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links