Today: $56.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Black/ Beige Damask Area Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have them in lots of shapes, continuing the theme throughout the downstairs. Decent weight for the money. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • hall runner
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use this in the hall I use it in front of my doors that my dogs go in and out of 15-20 times a day. You think that is a lot of times, well I have 6 dogs and they run in and out a lot. This rug has taken so much wear and tear and I just vaccume it and it looks great again. Love these rugs.

    Read More
    2120mom March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my project. The picture does not do justice to the richness of the rug!

    Read More
    vholgu54 March 1, 2017
  • Great pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. I like the low pile, its great for utility rooms where there is a lot of foot traffic.

    Read More
    ArtsyChic November 22, 2016
  • Hall Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for the price and its looks great..

    Read More
    mochamama2001 July 28, 2016
  • L Roth
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug....good quality and true to color shown on line.

    Read More
    Lynette R. June 27, 2016
  • Have held up well.
    Verified Purchase

    Have this rug in the hall between my foyer and kitchen. Has held up extremely well and was very well priced. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Michelle K. June 24, 2016
  • Very cool rug!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received yesterday and have it placed in the family room, due to we have a door there that leads to the backyard, lotta traffic !!!! It matches my carpet beautifully. ( I did spray with scotch card on it, can't hurt). My carpet is brown and when the light hits it, it gets a shimmer of gold, and this rug is the same. So it really depends on the surroundings where it is placed to see what colors are pulled out. It is well made and very cool looking. Highly recommend, and the price very cool to. !!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Moe64 May 12, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    good runner, looks grea, t slips around a bit but it wears well and has a flat weave, easy to clean

    Read More
    debsfancys March 16, 2016
  • here's an idea.....
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug to match the round version (under my kitchen table), but needed it to be smaller to be a matching mat by the sink. Took it to a man who cut it into 3 pieces and bound the cut edges to match the other sides....now I have THREE kitchen mats that match the table rug and look GREAT!!

    Read More
    linda3403 February 27, 2016
  • Excellent quality and yet rugged for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but cleans off easily if you have pets.

    Read More
    ocgoodheart February 10, 2016
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two different sizes for coordinating areas and love them. Excellent quality. Only problem was corners curling up...easily resolved by turning run over for a day or two. Love the colors, the look and the quality. Very pleased

    Read More
    lexie January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought along with two other matching rugs. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Sharon C. January 4, 2016
  • Attractive rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner to use in a high traffic area, on a hardwood floor. It looks very nice, not so thick that you might trip over it, but thick enough that it does not wrinkle. After reverse-rolling it, it lays flat end-to-end. I am disappointed that the non-slip pads I ordered at the same time will not deliver for more than a week after receipt of the runner.

    Read More
    broomstick December 1, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent colors and even better than shown in pictures. Complements our natural maple flooring perfectly.

    Read More
    Keith M. October 28, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    look great but the quality isnt there.

    Read More
    Elissa S. September 16, 2015
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    USED UPSTAIRS AS A RUNNER AND WOULD NOT REPLACE IT! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    mcas679 April 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my the others I ordered. Great in my hallways.

    Read More
    Amy F. April 21, 2015
  • perfect runner for a long hall
    Verified Purchase

    love this runner and looks great with the matching hall rug

    Read More
    mc March 11, 2015
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks fantastic! It is very rich looking and very comfortable to walk on. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Erin R. January 17, 2015
Sponsored Links