Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Amalfi Asian Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THin
    Verified Purchase

    Beware this is a thin rug and while it looks good it doesn't hold up well at all

    Read More
    William C. January 1, 2017
  • NOt what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not as good as I expected.

    Read More
    naturall February 28, 2015
  • Looks great !
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in the garage by the back door and it dresses up the entire area, lots of style for a very reasonable price

    Read More
    shiloh03 April 19, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug looks like the photo. Very durable and looks wonderful on my dark wood floor.

    Read More
    gailevnscr August 19, 2013
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I redorcated my guest bedroom and my friends and family love this rug. It looks so elegant at the foot of the bed. The only complaint I have is I wish it was a little bigger, like 5x6 but it does fit ok in the room.

    Read More
    austinann November 30, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller for our kitchen than I wanted but my fiancé said that's the size it's supposed to be for kitchen lol. We had an oversized kitchen rug before from Walmart and I had gotten so used to it (and we had to toss out that one). I think that lasted for 6 months. This one is very beautiful; simple yet elegant. It is pleasant to look at everyday. It is easy to vacuum and feel great on my feet. It is so well made, I think it's spot clean. Last one we can put in the washer because it was so cheaply made, it was softer. We moved from NYC and in TX we have more space at home Lol! So we try to make it look nice!!! Anyway I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    maemuite May 8, 2012
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to purchase this rug because of the description of the material, but for the price, I took a chance. The material is actually much more plush than the description lets on; it's soft ot the touch, and perfect for our den.I would recommend I ordered the Ivory/Brick rug but was shipped the Black/Ivory rug. Assuming this is Overstock's mistak. We liked it enough not to deal with the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    alliecat387 December 21, 2011
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect rug for the price. Looks great in my entry way!

    Read More
    design01 September 6, 2011
  • great in foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big foyer and this this rug looks great in it! the colors are true to the picture and the quality is good too.

    Read More
    ovrstklvr January 2, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I worried that this rug might be a thin mess but was more than pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It's a nice thickness and weight. I wanted it for my entryway and it serves the space well. I am more than happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mojensen May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links