Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Adley Area Rug (2'2"x7'7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Honorable
    Verified Purchase

    It has a flat weave like we wanted but did not work well in the area we bought it for. We put it in another traffic area in the basement and seems to work well.

    Read More
    Jules B. January 24, 2016
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    came in wrong color but good quality, was attractive

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 August 25, 2015
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in the area I needed

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 21, 2015
  • Pleased Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with the purchase of this Runner. The quality, price, and quick delivery, were just great. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    OstkUser31683 May 15, 2015
  • It's a little darker than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The grey color in this rug is about 2 values darker than in the picture but being a color blend I wasn't too disappointed it's a good quality rug and it feels ok to the touch it's not soft but it's not rough or scratchy either. Overall I'm happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Janette W. April 4, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    janyc April 2, 2015
  • Sandra Sevy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug I just wish it had non skid surface on the back. It is so pretty and is easy to clean and keep clean.

    Read More
    cRbta4m*2d March 31, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Very slippery on hardwood floors. Color has more white in it that the picture showed. Nothing I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jantetlaff March 23, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations for the price I paid. It isn't too thin, but not too plush. I purchased the brown/cream rug and the brown is very dark and cream is a nice cream/ivory. Also, the rug laid down nicely after being unfolded.

    Read More
    Erica S. March 6, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft underfoot and works perfectly in front of a sliding glass door.

    Read More
    Amanda P. February 15, 2015
  • Ok... Not great.
    Verified Purchase

    These runners are ok. They're low profile and the colors were what I was looking for.... however, my issue with the rugs is that even with high quality carpet mats/ grippers, these things slide all over my hallway. They'd be much better if I could find a way to get them to stay put like my other runners, but it seems they're always all over the place and look sloppy. It'd be nice if they had some grip to their backing, but they work.

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 26, 2015
  • Stylish appearance. Well made. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish appearance. Great price. Well made. Good value.

    Read More
    rootbeer2go March 19, 2014
  • Quality Runners
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality runner. I didn't want to add another bold pattern to the floor and I wanted the runner to blend in as much as possible. This design fit the bill. The colors blend in well with my cement colored carpet. The only complaint I have is that the runners don't stay in place but that is just because of the friction between the runner back and my carpet. Not a design fault; just the nature of the materials.

    Read More
    jess51 October 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gabrielle S. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephanie B. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links