Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Abstract Italian Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ridges develop easily
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great rug for a little while, but then it started having ridges forming and the carpet would fold into itself.

    Read More
    meehswmer June 9, 2017
  • Right color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took awhile to find this color and overstock came through with not only the right color but great price. Wish it was a bit thicker but I put a pad under it and that worked to improve comfort

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    donna r. March 22, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the money

    Read More
    julia b. January 26, 2017
  • Sant1717
    Verified Purchase

    I got the maroon color, plush and feels good on feet.

    Read More
    sant1717 June 16, 2016
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looked nice at first, but after two years started to curl and unravel at the edges.

    Read More
    Alissa S. April 17, 2016
  • Crimson N Cream
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sits in my home office - and it does attract a little lint, but once you vacuum the rug it looks like new again and to me this is most important.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 28, 2015
  • Christmas rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for the holidays - good quality and size

    Read More
    Miriam A. April 24, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Looks great in family room

    Read More
    MaryAnn T. April 21, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and soft! Only took 2 days to flatten out. You won't find a better rug for this price!

    Read More
    Tasha C. March 31, 2015
  • Not actually RED
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and the quality seemed good. I would have kept it except that it was not really red! It was more of a wine or maroon. I have red bar stools and accessories and they clashed. So if you're looking for a true red, keep looking!

    Read More
    Renee A. January 25, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin but that is what I wanted. Lays nice on the floor after a couple days. Very easy to match with the deco.

    Read More
    kp299 January 21, 2015
  • This rug is well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks exactly like the picture of it. Pretty substantial pile. It vacuums well and does not leave any vacuum lines on the pile.

    Read More
    az03 August 8, 2014
  • Stylish area rug and great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 5x7 for both sides of our bed in the master BR, and one 2x7 runner. They look awesome, add a touch of style to our BR. Great value for the price, and made in Italy.

    Read More
    newtownfolks April 18, 2014
  • impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for a friend. She was extremely delighted at the color, design, softness and durability. Happy with the choice.

    Read More
    missz6 January 7, 2014
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice rug! got the one in black and it looks great! viva italia!!!

    Read More
    adamg686 December 27, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very cushy underfoot, looks stylish in the foyer, great because I have colorful orientals in adjoining rooms, and did not want too colorful in the foyer.

    Read More
    uma9502 November 23, 2013
  • Italian Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for under my kitchen table. It provides warmth underfoot, with it's nice, deep pile.

    Read More
    theabester October 26, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The red color looked duller than on computer screen. It was not as pretty as it seemed online. A little disappointing. Thin carpet. Quality is not great but OK for the price.

    Read More
    jppower June 7, 2013
  • Color does not match image

    The color changed from real light to real dark depending on which direction you look at rug. I ordered a second rug from same manufacturer (with a different design) and it did the same thing. A manufacturer problem.

    Read More
    decorate13 May 17, 2013
Sponsored Links