Sale: $39.09

Was: $45.99

Save $6.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living (3'3 x 4'11) Caroline Floral Heat-set Emerlen Rug - 3'3 x 4'11

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the entrance
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for the entrance and saves the wear on the tile.

    Read More
    Donna S. May 21, 2016
  • Using it as bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    My parents picked this out and I bought it for them. They wanted a rug that would fit in their bathroom and shopped for size as much as for look. They are happy with the traditional look of the rug. Seems to be holding up well

    Read More
    cocopebbles62 December 6, 2015
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had three of this same design in different sizes that I had ordered several years ago from Overstock. I was so excited to find it still available as we had moved and I needed one more. I think there are an excellent value and am super pleased.

    Read More
    feedbackfromme September 6, 2014
  • Ruby Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about getting the right red color and some reviews did not like the red coloring. But I was truly satisfied. This is more of a merlot burgandy red not a fire engine red. Perfect! Great size for under my coffee table. When I unrolled it there were some edges sticking up but I placed heavy books on those spots overnight and they relaxed. Very pleased! Great deal!

    Read More
    vlook May 1, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our front entrance to match the three piece set we bought previously. The quality of this rug is unbelievable for the price. Many compliments on it. And it vacuums up dog hair very well. We love it! It is worth much more than we paid. Also, the color is beautiful (burgundy)

    Read More
    priscillaeh April 4, 2013
  • Very pleased with this purchase, I ordered another
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this rug arrived, that I ordered 2 runners for my hallway. Pleased with them too.

    Read More
    lavlt March 26, 2013
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use these mats at entry way to absorb snow, dirt etc They clean up nice.

    Read More
    lenoir2 December 5, 2012
  • Entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs to protect my new floors from my dog's nails. They look very nice against the dark wood and feel plush under your feet! Great value!

    Read More
    lukegwen2 March 1, 2012
  • Good rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my rug. Good quality for the price. It took a day for the rug to lay flat due to being rolled during shipment.

    Read More
    19mrb59 February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful rug, excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one for the living room and it looked so good with our hardwood floors that I ordered one for the kitchen, hall and dining room as well. I could only have aforded this on O.com!

    Read More
    sobx January 13, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL! Persian Rug dealer says so!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is from Persia and used to deal with Persian carpets when he was younger. He thought this carpet cost around $1000 and was very happy when I told him that it cost much less! He raved and raved about it: how it brings the room together and makes the house look so beautiful! He said it makes the room look like a castle! We bought another one right away! We've had them for a month now and they are doing great! They don't have any shedding problem and they don't have any odors. They lay down beautifully. One thing: I bought a pad to place under each carpet That is highly recommended to ensure the life and comfort of the rugs.

    Read More
    aviatorlady December 18, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to find this size carpet, especially of such quality. I purchased the ivory and it looks great in the entryway. Great buy, especially for the price.

    Read More
    jacqi47 November 27, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the same pattern in different sizes to use on the wood floors around our bed in the bedroom. The rugs are pretty but when we unpacked them, although they were rolled tightly, the edges stuck up in an uneven way. They've been on the floors for about a month and they now lie flat.

    Read More
    kber November 15, 2011
  • nice little rug for an awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    this little rug has really held up the the high traffic area when i finally decided to place itin our home. i purchased the black one and it still looks new. vaccuums very well. i would rcommend this rug to everyone

    Read More
    autismbites November 12, 2011
  • Quality Good / Color in Photos does not match Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated this carpet Excellent (especially in this price range) except the color of the Burgendy does not come close to the color in the photo. Even though the color did not match (it actually clashed) for the room I purchased the rug for, I kept the rug and used it in a bedroom where the color did not clash with the decor. At $$$ it seems to be similar in quality to the $90 rug I purchased at Home Depot. The difference is the photo of Home Depot rug did match the actual color.

    Read More
    atlanta30345 October 22, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect rug for my foyer. a hard to find size that fit perfectly.

    Read More
    kimmymarie September 7, 2011
  • These rugs are great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rugs. They match everything in my living room. The quality is top-notch.

    Read More
    sylvie33 September 3, 2011
  • Caroline Floral Heat-Set Emerlen Rug in Burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this a five star rating because it is an excellent rug. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a lot of traffic where the rug is going and the quality seems excellent and I ended up ordering three more of these rugs. If there are spills they are easily cleaned up and I have one on my kitchen floor and love it.

    Read More
    jjingalls June 30, 2011
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great little rug we use at our front entry. The burgundy was darker than I expected, but otherwise I like the rug.

    Read More
    kathyfr June 4, 2011
  • Beautiful Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the Ivory rugs for my bedroom and they far exceeded my expectations when they arrived. The colors are very vivid and warm - lovely earth tones. The thickness of the rugs are great and even my dog loves lying on them. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    nj23 May 30, 2011
Sponsored Links